Contact Photochristophe

Standard rate number

Service

Photography Video / Video Editing Drone Photography Photo retouching

Photography types

Architectural Class Photos Corporate Product Photos Fashion / Model Portfolios Maternity Construction Site Monitoring Construction Interior Design Families Couples / Engagement Industrial Portraits Newborns Food Photography Weddings Boudoir

Styles

Artistic Traditional Lifestyle

About

For Christophe Conte, his profession is first and foremost rooted in a passion for photography. Being a professional photographer means more to him than snapping shots and framing compositions; it’s most of all the opportunity to pursue his passion and do what he loves. Today, Christophe Conte does just that, by materialising his clients’ most important memories through images while taking an active role in their joyful moments.

The secret to taking authentic, expressive photos is to be passionate about what you do. Dedicated and friendly, the photographer is ready to help you with all of your projects, from wedding photos and portraits to maternity and newborn shoots - any occasion is an opportunity to capture beautiful photographs.

Taking a deep interest in others, Christophe Conte makes sure to begin each assignment by first building a relationship of trust with his clients. He enjoys the discussions, input and exchanges that are all important factors in taking successful photos. Continually in search of new ideas, Christophe Conte seeks to perfect his skills more each day and keep bringing a fresh perspective to his work, essential to producing results that are both creative and original. 

Are you looking for a friendly, professional photographer to help you bring your photo project to life? Contact Christophe Conte today!

Mobility

  • International
  • National
  • Regional

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Payment in instalments

Method of Payment

  • Transfer
  • Cheque
  • Cash

Languages

  • French
  • English
  • German
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Christophe CONTE

facebook

Contactez Photochristophe

Numéro non surtaxé

Types de prestations

Photographie Vidéo et montage Retouche photo Drone

Types de photos

Mariage Culinaire Naissance Portrait Industrielle Couple Famille Architecture Architecture d'intérieur / Décoration Bâtiment Suivi de chantier Grossesse Mode/Books Photo produit Corporate Scolaire Nu / Artistique

Types de styles

Artistique Traditionnel Lifestyle

Présentation

Pour Christophe Conte, le métier de photographe, c’est avant tout une passion, celle de la photographie. Être photographe professionnel signifie pour lui, bien plus que la prise de vues et de jolis cadrages, c’est avant tout avoir la chance de vivre de sa passion. Aujourd’hui, Christophe Conte écrit en image les souvenirs des plus beaux instants de ses clients tout en étant acteur de leur bonheur. 

Le secret pour réaliser des photos authentiques et remplies d’émotions, c’est d’être animé par ce que l’on fait. Ce photographe vous accompagnera avec détermination et bienveillance sur l’ensemble de vos projets. Photographies de mariage, de portrait, de naissance ou de grossesse, tout est propice à la réalisation de beaux clichés. 

Profondément tourné vers les autres, Christophe Conte n’envisage pas de débuter un projet sans avoir créé au préalable une relation de confiance avec ses clients. Il apprécie les discussions, les retours et les échanges qui sont autant de facteurs favorisant le succès d’une prise de vue. Sans cesse à la recherche de nouveautés, Christophe Conte est désireux de se perfectionner chaque jour davantage et de renouveler la fraîcheur indispensable à un rendu photographique à la fois créatif et original.

Un projet de photographie ? Contactez dès maintenant Christophe Conte et laissez vous guider par son professionnalisme et sa bienveillance pour donner vie à votre projet.

Déplacements

  • International
  • National
  • Regional

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Paiement en plusieurs fois

Moyens de paiement

  • Virement
  • Chèque
  • Espèces

Langues parlées

  • Français
  • Anglais
  • Allemand
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Christophe CONTE