facebook

Contact Marin Lardeau Photographe

Standard rate number

Service

Photography Video / Video Editing Photo retouching Classes Photography Classes

Photography types

Industrial Event Sports Pets Nature Auto / Moto Product Photos Corporate

Styles

Artistic Traditional Lifestyle

About

With a passion for nature, its beauty and grandeur, photographer Marin Lardeau works with an appreciation for everything it has to offer us. Ever in search of purity and authenticity, he takes the time to seek out the ideal framing and composition, creating photos that make an impact on their viewers and convey a feeling. Photography is a means of expression, by which Marin Lardeau shares his vision of the world around him.

Marin Lardeau will be delighted to assist you with all of your photography projects and to capture the moment, frozen in time. From a technical point of view, the photographer primarily works with a Canon EOS 6D Mk II and a full array of lenses that allow him to produce shots that are full of life, from a short range or very long distance.

Dedicated and professional, Marin Lardeau places great importance on delivering high-quality work, in the service he provides as well as the final quality of his photos. The professional photographer based in Charenton-le-Pont in the Île-de-France region is fully insured and takes a positive approach with a focus on the environment.  

Do you have a photography project? Contact photographer Marin Lardeau today to capture unique moments through authentic photos!

Mobility

  • International
  • National
  • Regional

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Subject to quote

Method of Payment

  • Transfer
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • Cash

Languages

  • French
  • English
  • Spanish
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Marin LARDEAU

facebook

Contactez Marin Lardeau Photographe

Numéro non surtaxé

Types de prestations

Photographie Vidéo et montage Retouche photo Formation cours de Photographie

Types de photos

Industrielle Évènement Sport Animaux de compagnie Nature Auto-Moto Photo produit Corporate

Types de styles

Artistique Traditionnel Lifestyle

Présentation

Passionné par la nature, sa beauté et sa grandeur, Marin Lardeau se plaît à jouer avec les éléments qu’elle met à notre disposition. Toujours en quête de pureté et d’authenticité, ce photographe prend le temps de rechercher la composition et le cadrage idéal, qui permettra d’impacter celui qui la regarde et transmettre de l’émotion. La photographie est un médium d’expression, par lequel Marin Lardeau transmet sa vision du monde qui l’entoure. 

Marin Lardeau sera ravi de vous accompagner dans l’ensemble de vos projets de photographie et de capturer l’instant, à tout jamais. D’un point de vue technique, ce photographe travaille principalement avec un boîtier Canon EOS 6D Mk II et toute une batterie d’objectifs qui lui permettent de réaliser des clichés vivants, à faible comme à très longue portée.

Professionnel et impliqué, Marin Lardeau attache une importance particulière à délivrer un travail de qualité, tant dans l’exercice que dans le rendu de ses photos. Photographe professionnel basé à Charenton-le-Pont en région Île-de-France, son matériel et son activité sont assurés et sa démarche positive et tournée vers l'environnement. 

Un projet de photographie ? Contactez dès maintenant Marin Lardeau Photographe et rendez vos moments uniques au détour de clichés authentiques !

Déplacements

  • International
  • National
  • Regional

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Prestations sur devis

Moyens de paiement

  • Virement
  • Carte bancaire
  • Chèque
  • Espèces

Langues parlées

  • Français
  • Anglais
  • Espagnol
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Marin LARDEAU