facebook

Contact INSURACTIO

Standard rate number

Service

Photography Photo retouching Classes Photography Classes

Photography types

Industrial Event Concerts Conferences / Trade Shows Architectural Construction Fashion / Model Portfolios Corporate

Styles

Traditional Lifestyle Film

About

Growing up around photography from a young age, it was no surprise for Florent Siegenthaler to choose a career path as a professional photographer. Photography allows him to fulfill his need for creativity, the perfect medium to freeze an event in time and capture the essence of a moment. It’s also a means of expression that leads to wonderful experiences meeting new people. Involved on a personal level in his work, Florent Siegenthaler can’t imagine being a photographer without taking a real interest in the people he works with - their lives, passions, and stories are what makes the shot genuine and authentic. 

The photographer additionally brings a wealth of personal experience, allowing him to get out of his comfort zone and remain open to others and expand the range of possibilities. He’s inspired each day to reinvent himself further and venture into the unknown.

Each project is different, but always begins in the same way. Florent Siegenthaler takes the time to discuss his clients’ real needs with them. He then helps them envision together the project’s feasibility with the tools available to him. Deeply invested in his work, the photographer won’t make you unrealistic promises, simply that of delivering quality work and doing his best to bring your ideas to life.

Are you looking for a photographer? Don’t hesitate to get in touch with Florent Siegenthaler, who will be delighted to share his experience with you and assist you with your project.

Mobility

  • International
  • National
  • Regional

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Subject to quote

Method of Payment

  • Transfer
  • Cash

Languages

  • French
  • English
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Florent SIEGENTHALER

facebook

Contactez INSURACTIO

Numéro non surtaxé

Type de prestation

Photographie Retouche photo Formation Cours de Photographie

Type de photos

Industrielle Evènement Concert Conférences / Salons Architecture Bâtiment Mode/Books Corporate

Types de styles

Traditionnel Lifestyle Argentique

Présentation

Bercé depuis sa plus tendre enfance par la photographie, le métier de photographe professionnel s’est posé comme une évidence pour Florent Siegenthaler. La photographie lui permet de répondre à son besoin de créativité, dans la mesure où est le médium privilégié pour figer à tout jamais un événement dans le temps et saisir l’essence de l’instant. C’est aussi un moyen d’expression propice à de belles rencontres. Humainement impliqué, Florent Siegenthaler n’envisage son métier qu’en s’intéressant vraiment aux personnes qui font appel à lui, leurs vies, leurs passions, leurs histoires sont autant de détails importants qui rendent le cliché vrai et authentique.

En outre, la photographie apporte également une richesse personnelle. Elle permet notamment à Florent Siegenthaler de sortir de sa zone de confort, de s’ouvrir aux autres et d’étendre le champ des possibles. Elle incite à se renouveler chaque jour davantage et à aller vers l’inconnu. 

Chaque projet est différent, mais commence toujours de la même manière. Florent Siegenthaler prend le temps d’échanger avec son client de ses réels besoins. Il envisage ensuite avec lui, la faisabilité du projet avec les outils qui sont les siens. Profondément impliqué, ce photographe ne vous promettra pas d’atteindre l’inatteignable, simplement de délivrer un travail de qualité et de faire de son mieux pour donner vie à vos idées.

Un projet de photographie ? Contactez dès maintenant Florent Siegenthaler qui sera ravi de partager avec vous son expérience et de vous accompagner dans votre projet.

Déplacements

  • International
  • National
  • Régional

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Prestations sur devis

Moyens de paiement

  • Virement
  • Carte bancaire

Langues parlées

  • Français
  • Anglais
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Florent SIEGENTHALER