facebook

Contact GERARD COTTET PHOTOGRAPHIE

Standard rate number

Service

Photography Video / Video Editing Photo retouching

Photography types

Food Photography Portraits Industrial Event Conferences / Trade Shows Architectural Interior Design Construction Construction Site Monitoring Corporate Product Photos

Styles

Artistic Traditional Vintage

About

Always attentive to his clients’ goals and wishes, Gérard Cottet has developed his expertise over a long career as a professional photographer, in particular working with companies for a number of years now. 

Perfectionistic and dedicated, Gérard Cottet carefully creates photographs with love and professionalism, for results that are everything you’d hoped for and more. With a wide field of expertise, the photographer primarily works in the field of architecture and industry to promote the image of the companies who entrust him with their projects.

The aesthetic created by composition, lighting and framing should serve the ultimate purpose and the effectiveness of a photograph, in keeping with the desired objective. In this respect, all the photographer’s shots reveal an authentic depth highlighted by the quality of his work.

Do you have a photography project? Contact Gérard Cottet and let the experienced photographer guide you in bringing your vision to life.

Mobility

  • National

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Subject to quote
  • Payment in instalments

Method of Payment

  • Transfer
  • Cheque

Languages

  • French
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Gérard COTTET

Contactez GERARD COTTET PHOTOGRAPHIE

Numéro non surtaxé

Type de prestation

Photographie Vidéo et montage Retouche photo

Type de photos

Culinaire portrait Industrielle Evènement Conférences / Salons Architecture Architecture d'intérieur / Décoration Bâtiment Suivi de chantier Corporate Photo produit

Types de styles

Artistique Traditionnel Vintage

Présentation

Toujours à l’écoute des envies et des objectifs de ses clients, Gérard Cottet met en pratique son savoir-faire issu d’une longue expérience en tant que photographe professionnel, au service des entreprises depuis de nombreuses années maintenant. 

Perfectionniste et impliqué, Gérard Cottet soigne ses clichés, qu’il réalise avec amour et professionnalisme, le résultat ne pouvant être qu’à la hauteur des espérances de ses commanditaires. Son champ d’action est large, mais ce photographe intervient principalement dans le domaine de l’architecture et de l’industrie afin de valoriser l’image des entreprises qui lui font confiance. 

L’esthétisme révélé par la composition, la lumière et le cadrage, doit servir la finalité, la justification et l'efficacité d'une photographie, en fonction du but recherché. En ce sens, l’ensemble de ses clichés révèlent une authentique profondeur soulignée par un travail de qualité. 

Un projet de photographie ? Contactez dès maintenant Gérard Cottet et laissez vous guider par un photographe d’expérience qui saura donner vie à vos idées.

Déplacements

  • National

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Prestations sur devis
  • Paiement en plusieurs fois

Moyens de paiement

  • Virement
  • Chèque

Langues parlées

  • Français
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Gérard COTTET