Contact DEZAIN PHOTOGRAPHE

Standard rate number

Service

Photography Photo retouching Classes Photography Classes

Photography types

Weddings Maternity Families Couples / Engagement Product Photos Portraits Fashion / Model Portfolio Boudoir Corporate Architectural Interior Design Food Photography

Styles

Artistic Traditional Vintage

About

Professional photographer based in Alignan-du-Vent, Yoann Mecorvin is as passionate about the picture as he is about the human dimension of his job. For him, a photographer is above all a trustworthy person who, with humility and kindness, manages to transform a split-second event into an image that will capture the essence of a moment. Yoann Mecorvin enjoys spontaneously and enthusiastically capturing the scenes that unfold in front of his camera lens so that his clients can keep an unforgettable memory of them. 

Photographer of both small and big moments, Yoann Mecorvin will be happy to work with you on a wide variety of projects, from wedding to maternity photography, family portraits or product photos. Each project is distinctly different from the last, giving this photographer the opportunity to reinvent himself every day and to develop his work, his technical skills and his artistic sense.

Packed with emotion, Yoann Mecorvin's photographs aim to capture the essence of his models. This photographer appreciates spontaneous and natural photos which transcribe reality as it presents itself and which communicate all the intensity of a look, smile, gesture or kiss. This emotional dimension makes it possible to capture a person's attention from the very first glance and to let their mind wander deep into the depths of their imagination.

No matter what type of photo you want to take, whether it's a person in the studio, a couple in the street, a family in their garden or a nude person in their bedroom, this photographer will make no difference. All these situations involve different framing and technique, but Yoann Mecorvin treats these models in the same way, with confidence, respect and a good mood. Naturalness is essential in this type of process, but contrary to what one might think, it is the technical skill of the photographer that makes the photo spontaneous. It is through a mutual exchange that Yoann Mecorvin creates this environment of trust, conducive to letting go and overcoming one's own limitations. 

Are you looking for a photographer for your project? Contact DEZAIN PHOTOGRAPHE now and bring your project to life during the very first meeting!

Mobility

  • Regional
  • National

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Payment in instalments
  • Subject to quote

Method of Payment

  • Cheque
  • Transfer
  • Cash

Languages

  • French
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Yoann MECORVIN
Cost between :

Contactez DEZAIN PHOTOGRAPHE

Numéro non surtaxé

Type de prestation

Photographie Retouche photo Formation Cours de Photographie

Type de photos

Mariage Grossesse Famille Couple Photo produit Portrait Mode/Book Nu / Artistique Corporate Architecture Architecture d'intérieur / Décoration Culinaire

Types de styles

Artistique Traditionnel Vintage

Présentation

Photographe professionnel basé à Alignan-du-Vent, Yoann Mecorvin est passionné par l’image autant que par la dimension humaine de son métier. Pour lui, un photographe est avant tout une personne de confiance, qui, avec humilité et bienveillance parvient à transformer une scène d’une milliseconde en une image qui saura retranscrire toute la singularité d’un instant. Yoann Mecorvin se plaît à immortaliser avec spontanéité et générosité les scènes qui se déroulent devant l’objectif de son appareil photo, afin de permettre à ses clients d’en garder un souvenir inoubliable. 

Photographe des petits et grands moments, Yoann Mecorvin se fera une joie de vous accompagner sur une grande diversité de projets, du reportage de mariage à la photographie de grossesse, en passant par les portraits de famille ou les photos de produits. Chaque projet se veut résolument différent du précédent, offrant à ce photographe la possibilité de se réinventer chaque jour et d’élever sa pratique, sa technicité et son sens artistique.

Remplis de sensibilité, les clichés de Yoann Mecorvin visent à capter les émotions de ses modèles. Ce photographe apprécie les photos spontanées et naturelles, qui retranscrivent la réalité telle qu’elle se présente et qui communiquent toute l’intensité d’un regard, d’un sourire, d’un geste ou d’un baiser. Cette dimension sensible permet de capter l’attention dès le premier regard et de laisser son esprit s’évader au cœur de ses pensées.

Quel que soit le type de photos, une personne en studio, un couple dans la rue, une famille dans son jardin ou encore une personne dévêtue dans sa chambre, ce photographe ne fait aucune différence. Toutes ces situations impliquent un cadrage et une technique différente certes, mais Yoann Mecorvin traite ces modèles de la même manière, avec confiance, respect et bonne humeur. Le naturel est essentiel dans ce type de processus, mais contrairement à ce que l’on peut penser, c’est la technicité du photographe qui fait la spontanéité de la photo. C’est au cours d’un échange mutuel que Yoann Mecorvin fait naître cet environnement de confiance, propice au lâcher prise et au dépassement de soi. 

Un projet de photographie ? Contactez dès maintenant DEZAIN PHOTOGRAPHE et donnez vie à vos envies d’images lors d’un premier rendez-vous !

Déplacements

  • Régional
  • National

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Paiement en plusieurs fois
  • Prestations sur devis

Moyens de paiement

  • Chèque
  • Virement
  • Espèces

Langues parlées

  • Français
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Yoann MECORVIN