facebook

Contact Grégoire Machavoine Photographie

Standard rate number

Service

Photography Video / Video Editing Photo retouching

Photography types

Food Photography Architectural Interior Design Construction Construction Site Monitoring Product Photos

Styles

Artistic Traditional

About

A still life photographer based in Paris, Grégoire Machavoine has worked in the luxury goods sector for over 10 years. His photos reflect an accessible and creative environment, and focus on showcasing products in a way that highlights their appeal. 

The photographer knows that an attractive visual is a huge asset, in particular when it comes to its power to help sell a product. That’s why Grégoire Machavoine is drawn to still life photography, an interest he’s had since he first started out as a photographer. His work consists of highlighting an everyday object, through lighting, angles and graphic creation, and turning it into something irresistible. To him, light is one of the fundamental keys to his work.

Whether in the studio or outdoors, Grégoire Machavoine does his utmost to show off products in their best light and capture an image that will fully satisfy his clients’ expectations. Always attentive, the photographer places great importance on creating continuity between the idea for a project and the final result. Today, he’s built a clientele that relies on his services thanks to his creativity, open-mindedness and professional dedication.

Have a photography project? Contact Grégoire Machavoine today and bring your vision to life through authentic, high-quality photos.

Mobility

  • International
  • National
  • Regional

Fees

  • Free first appointment

Method of Payment

  • Transfer
  • Cash

Languages

  • French
  • English
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Grégoire MACHAVOINE

Contactez Grégoire Machavoine Photographie

Numéro non surtaxé

Type de prestation

Photographie Vidéo et montage Retouche photo

Type de photos

Culinaire Architecture Architecture d'intérieur / Décoration Bâtiment Suivi de chantier Photo produit

Types de styles

Artistique Traditionnel

Présentation

Photographe de nature morte basé sur Paris, Grégoire Machavoine travaille depuis maintenant plus de 10 ans dans le secteur du luxe. Ses images s'inscrivent dans un univers accessible et créatif, accentué par la mise en lumière des produits permettant de les sublimer. 

Ce photographe est conscient qu’un joli visuel est un énorme atout notamment dans la manière dont celui-ci parvient à faciliter la vente d’un produit. C’est pourquoi Grégoire Machavoine ne cache pas son intérêt pour la photographie de nature morte, qui l’a accompagnée depuis ses premiers pas en tant que photographe. Son travail consiste à mettre en valeur, de part la lumière, l’axe de prise de vue et la création graphique un objet banal en objet de désir. La lumière est pour lui, l'une des clés essentielles qui guide son travail.

Que ce soit en studio ou extérieur, Grégoire Machavoine met tout en œuvre pour magnifier les produits et ainsi, obtenir l’image qui correspondra pleinement aux attentes de ses clients. Toujours à l’écoute, ce photographe attache une grande importance à faire de son travail la continuité entre l’idée que l’on se fait d’un projet et son résultat final. Aujourd’hui, sa clientèle fait appel à ses services, pour sa créativité, son ouverture d’esprit et son engagement professionnel.

Un projet de photographie ? Contactez dès maintenant Grégoire Machavoine et donnez vie à vos envies au détour d’une photographie authentique et de qualité.

Déplacements

  • International
  • National
  • Régional

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit

Moyens de paiement

  • Virement
  • Espèces

Langues parlées

  • Français
  • Anglais
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Grégoire MACHAVOINE