Contact Sébastien Rieussec Photographie

Standard rate number

Service

Photography Video / Video Editing Video / Video Editing Classes Photography Classes Drone Photography

Photography types

Architectural Corporate Product Photos Aerial Fashion / Model Portfolios Boudoir Construction Site Monitoring Construction Families Event Industrial Portraits Food Photography Nature

Styles

Artistic Traditional Lifestyle

About

Photographer and filmmaker Sébastien Rieussec lived for nearly 14 years in Bamako, Mali, before moving to the greater Lille area in 2018. Particularly interested in cultural, social and ecological subjects, he enjoys sharing his vision and view of the world around him through authentic, genuine photography. His photos depict the reality before him, with beauty and humility.

While Sébastien Rieussec continues to evolve in a varied photographic environment, his area of speciality remains portrait photography. He succeeds in capturing the essence of an expression and relaying the emotion of an instant, frozen in time. He has a full professional studio available to bring to your home or on site at your business or events. 

Member of the studio HANS LUCAS, Sébastien Rieussec divides his time between photography and video for the international press as well as to create documentaries for institutions and NGOs specialised in the health sector. Sébastien Rieussec additionally works with artists and record labels to help them develop their projects. 

Have an idea, goal or project? Get in touch with Sébastien Rieussec today to bring your photography projects to life!

Mobility

  • International
  • National
  • Regional

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Payment in instalments

Method of Payment

  • Transfer
  • Cheque

Languages

  • French
  • English
  • Spanish
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Sébastien RIEUSSEC

facebook

Contactez Sébastien Rieussec Photographie

Numéro non surtaxé

Types de prestations

Photographie Vidéo et montage Drone cours de Photographie cours de Vidéo/Montage

Types de photos

Culinaire Portrait Industrielle Évènement Famille Architecture Bâtiment Suivi de chantier Nu / Artistique Mode/Books Vue du ciel Photo produit Corporate Nature

Types de styles

Artistique Traditionnel Lifestyle

Présentation

Photographe et réalisateur, Sébastien Rieussec a vécu pendant près de 14 ans à Bamako au Mali avant de s’installer en 2018 dans la métropole lilloise. Particulièrement touché et intéressé par les sujets culturels, sociaux et écologiques, il se plaît à transmettre sa vision et son regard sur le monde qui l’entoure au travers d’une photographie vraie et authentique. Ses clichés dépeignent la réalité telle qu’elle se présente, avec beauté et humilité.

Bien que Sébastien Rieussec évolue dans un environnement photographique varié, son domaine de prédilection reste le portrait. Il parvient à capter l’essence d’un regard et retranscrire l’émotion de l’instant, figé à jamais dans le temps. Pour cela, il dispose de tout un studio professionnel, qu’il peut déployer à votre domicile ou sur le site de votre entreprise et de vos événements. 

Membre du studio HANS LUCAS, Sébastien Rieussec partage son temps entre les photographies et les vidéos à destination de la presse internationale ainsi que pour la réalisation de documentaires sous l’impulsion des institutions et des ONG spécialisées dans le secteur de la santé. Sébastien Rieussec collabore également avec des artistes et des maisons de disques, afin de les aider dans la concrétisation de leurs projets.

Une idée, une envie, un projet ? Contactez dès maintenant Sébastien Rieussec et donnez vie à vos projets de photographie !

Déplacements

  • International
  • National
  • Regional

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Paiement en plusieurs fois

Moyens de paiement

  • Virement
  • Chèque

Langues parlées

  • Français
  • Anglais
  • Espagnol
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Sébastien RIEUSSEC