Contact MANDRIN JONATHAN PHOTOGRAPHIE

Standard rate number

Service

Photography Photo retouching

Photography types

Weddings Newborns Portraits Event Couples / Engagement Families Maternity Fashion / Model Portfolios Sports

Styles

Artistic Traditional Lifestyle

About

Jonathan Mandrin is a passionate professional photographer based in Saint-Germain-en-Laye in the greater Paris region. His 8 years of experience have allowed him to develop and strengthen his skills, as well as a sense of where he’s going and the best way to carry out your project. His priority? Bringing a smile to his clients’ faces, and allowing them to relive the experience of key moments through each photo.

Jonathan Mandrin appreciates and seeks out naturalness and spontaneity in his photos, and has learned to be discreet in order to capture meaningful moments. There’s nothing better than a photographer who knows how to depict a genuine smile, affectionate gesture or the essence of a look that means so many things. In short, a photo shoot with Jonathan Mandrin isn’t about poses, shots or depth effects, it’s most of all a moment based on the love and bond you share in your relationship, plus the photographer’s love of beautifully capturing it. 

For family portraits, as with other photos, his vision remains similar, always seeking to capture the moment naturally while bringing out your personality. Portrait photographs for their part vary depending on the request and the result you’re looking for. Jonathan Mandrin is ready to share the way he sees things with you and align his vision with your wishes, establishing a constructive dialogue based on your expectations and how the photo session unfolds.

Have a photography project? Don’t hesitate to contact Jonathan Mandrin, who will be delighted to work with you on your future project with enthusiasm and good spirits!

Mobility

  • National
  • Regional

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Payment in instalments

Method of Payment

  • Transfer
  • Cash

Languages

  • French
  • English
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Jonathan MANDRIN

facebook

Contactez MANDRIN JONATHAN PHOTOGRAPHIE

Numéro non surtaxé

Types de prestations

Photographie Retouche photo

Types de photos

Mariage Naissance Portrait Évènement Couple Famille Grossesse Mode/Books Sport

Types de styles

Artistique Traditionnel Lifestyle

Présentation

Photographe professionnel passionné, Jonathan Mandrin est installé à Saint-Germain-en-Laye en région parisienne. Ses 8 années d’activités lui ont permis d’expérimenter et d’asseoir ses connaissances, ce qui lui permet aujourd’hui de savoir où il va et quelle sera la meilleure façon de porter votre projet. Sa priorité ? Apporter plaisir et sourire sur le visage de ses clients et que chaque photo soit le vecteur de l’émotion capturée à un moment clé afin que vous puissiez la revivre indéfiniment. 

Jonathan Mandrin aime le naturel et la spontanéité, et parce que c’est ce qu’il recherche dans ses clichés, il a appris à être discret afin de capter les instants riches en émotion. Quoi de mieux qu’une photographie qui représente un sourire sincère, un geste d’affection ou l’essence d’un regard qui veut dire tant de choses. En résumé, un shooting photo avec Jonathan Mandrin ce n’est pas qu’une histoire de pose, de prise ou d’effet de profondeur, c’est avant tout un moment basé sur l’amour et le partage, l’amour dans votre couple, et son amour de sublimer le vôtre.

Pour les photos de famille comme pour les autres clichés, sa vision reste similaire. Il cherche toujours à capter le naturel de l’instant tout en faisant ressortir votre personnalité. Les photos portraits quant à elles sont différentes en fonction de la demande et du résultat recherché. Jonathan Mandrin n’hésite cependant pas à vous partager sa vision des choses et la mettre en corrélation avec vos souhaits, pour un échange constructif basé sur vos attentes et le déroulé de la séance.

Un projet de photographie ? Contactez dès maintenant Jonathan Mandrin qui se fera une joie de travailler avec vous sur votre futur projet, dans la joie et la bonne humeur !

Déplacements

  • National
  • Regional

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Paiement en plusieurs fois

Moyens de paiement

  • Virement
  • Espèces

Langues parlées

  • Français
  • Anglais
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Jonathan MANDRIN