Contact DENIS GRATPAIN PHOTOGRAPHE

Standard rate number

Service

Photography Photo retouching Photography Classes Classes

Photography types

Families Corporate Product Photos Boudoir Construction Site Monitoring Construction Architectural Couples / Engagement Concerts Event Portraits Newborns Weddings Nature

Styles

Artistic Traditional Vintage Lifestyle

About

Fascinated by the magic of photography and its ability to move people, Denis Gratpain has been a portrait photographer since 1993. After receiving the title of “Portraitiste de France” in 2007 and 2011, in 2018 he was awarded the title of “Maître Artisan” by the French Chamber of Trades, recognising his excellence in his craft. 

Denis Gratpain shoots all photographs himself and processes the files as well. He offers photo sessions in his studio, at your home or outdoors, any day of the week.

From processing the images to the final product, Denis Gratpain completes all work digitally at his studio location. He offers large format prints on the latest generation EPSON printer, and additionally masters mounting, lamination and finishing techniques. 

Photo shoots as a family, couple or with friends are an opportunity to have a good time together and preserve lasting memories. With Denis Gratpain, photo shoots are a happy, fun event, and take place at your own pace, or in particular that of your kids. For weddings, the photographer offers various packages, including files or photo albums. Patient and attentive, Denis Gratpain also offers boudoir photo shoots personalised to suit your wishes and level of modesty.

The photographer additionally offers photography services for companies, in particular to shoot photos of teams, colleagues and products.

Have a photography project? Don’t hesitate to get in touch with Denis Gratpain to discuss your ideas!

Mobility

  • International
  • National

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Payment in instalments

Method of Payment

  • Transfer
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • Cash
  • Direct Debit

Languages

  • French
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Denis GRATPAIN

facebook

Contactez DENIS GRATPAIN PHOTOGRAPHE

Numéro non surtaxé

Types de prestations

Photographie Retouche photo Formation cours de Photographie

Types de photos

Mariage Naissance Portrait Évènement Concert Couple Famille Architecture Bâtiment Suivi de chantier Nu / Artistique Photo produit Corporate Nature

Types de styles

Artistique Traditionnel Vintage Lifestyle

Présentation

Passionné par la magie de la photographie et des émotions qu’elle procure, Denis Gratpain est photographe de portraits depuis 1993. Après 2 titres de Portraitiste de France obtenu respectivement en 2007 et 2011, il obtient en 2018, le titre de Maître Artisan par la Chambre des Métiers.

Denis Gratpain réalise lui-même l’ensemble des prises de vues ainsi que le traitement des fichiers. Les prises de vues peuvent être réalisées dans son studio, à votre domicile, ou en extérieur quel que soit le jour de la semaine.

Du traitement des images au produit fini, l’ensemble du travail est effectué par Denis Gratpain par assistance informatique au sein de ses locaux. Les impressions se font sur traceur EPSON dernière génération, et les techniques de finitions, contre-collages et plastifications, sont également maîtrisées par le photographe.

Les shootings en famille, en couple ou entre amis sont l’occasion de passer un bon moment ensemble et de garder un souvenir impérissable. Avec lui, les prises de vues se déroulent toujours dans la joie et la bonne humeur, tout en suivant votre rythme, en particulier celui de vos enfants. Pour les mariages, plusieurs formules vous seront proposées incluant des fichiers ou des livres. Patient et à l’écoute, Denis Gratpain vous accompagne également sur des shootings boudoirs, suivant vos envies et votre pudeur.

Enfin, ce photographe propose également des prestations photographiques à destination des entreprises, notamment avec des prises de vues d'équipe, de collaborateurs et de produits.

Un projet de photographie ? Contactez dès maintenant Denis Gratpain qui saura répondre à l’ensemble de vos idées !

Déplacements

  • International
  • National

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Paiement en plusieurs fois

Moyens de paiement

  • Virement
  • Carte bancaire
  • Chèque
  • Espèces
  • Prélèvement

Langues parlées

  • Français
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Denis GRATPAIN