Contact Troquet Benjamin Photographe

Standard rate number

Service

Photography Photo retouching Video / Video Editing Classes Photography Classes

Photography types

Weddings Families Couples / Engagement Architectural Construction Construction Site Monitoring Virtual visit Interior Design Portraits Fashion / Model Portfolio Corporate Nature

Styles

Artistic Traditional Vintage Lifestyle Film

About

Benjamin Troquet is a passionate professional photographer that specialises in portrait photography. He likes to capture the power of a look, the delicacy of a gesture or the intensity of a kiss. Although portraiture remains his favourite field, Benjamin Troquet is interested in everything and also carries out wedding coverage, family portraits and architectural photography projects. 

Eager to provide his clients with a result that exceeds their expectations, Benjamin Troquet favours quality over quantity. For this photographer, it is essential to master every aspect of his art before putting it to work on a wide variety of projects. His experience and expertise enable him to carry out all the projects entrusted to him, ensuring that his clients are always delighted with the results. 

Photography has a unique dimension that both conveys emotion and gives meaning. The photographer's technical skill only adds to the beauty of the photo, delicately portraying memories that are sometimes forgotten. Benjamin Troquet humbly enjoys freezing time with his little time box, commonly known as a camera. 

Benjamin Troquet is open to exchanges and collaboration. He likes to listen to the stories of his clients, their journeys and their desires, in order to offer them photography services that will meet all their project needs. This photographer is at ease behind the lens and will provide you with valuable advice on how to turn your ideas into a visual reality. 

Are you looking for a photographer for your project? Contact Troquet Benjamin Photographe now and bring your project to life during the very first meeting!

Mobility

  • Regional
  • National

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Payment in instalments
  • Subject to quote

Method of Payment

  • Cheque
  • Direct Debit
  • Transfer
  • Cash
  • Cash

Languages

  • French
  • Japanese
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Benjamin TROQUET
Cost between :

Contactez Troquet Benjamin Photographe

Numéro non surtaxé

Réponse sous 72 heures

Type de prestation

Photographie Retouche photo Vidéo et montage Formation Cours de Photographie

Type de photos

Mariage Famille Couple Architecture Bâtiment Suivi de chantier Visite virtuelle Architecture d'intérieur / Décoration Portrait Mode/Book Corporate Nature

Types de styles

Artistique Traditionnel Vintage Lifestyle Argentique

Présentation

Photographe professionnel passionné, Benjamin Troquet est spécialisé dans la photographie de portrait. Il se plaît à immortaliser la puissance d’un regard, la délicatesse d’un geste ou la fougue d’un baiser. Bien que le portrait reste son domaine de prédilection, Benjamin Troquet est curieux de tout et réalise également des reportages de mariage, des portraits de famille ou de la photo d’architecture. 

Soucieux d’apporter à ses clients une réponse en adéquation avec leurs besoins, Benjamin Troquet privilégie la qualité à la quantité. Pour ce photographe, il est essentiel de maîtriser son art dans les moindres détails avant de le décliner sur une grande diversité de projets. Son expérience et son aisance technique lui permettent de mener à bien l’ensemble des demandes de projets qui lui sont confiés, pour le plus grand plaisir de ses clients. 

La photographie possède une dimension unique à la fois vectrice d’émotions et donneuse de sens. L’habileté technique du photographe ne fait qu’accroître la beauté du cliché, en évoquant avec sensibilité les souvenirs parfois oubliés. Avec humilité, Benjamin Troquet se plaît à figer le temps, avec sa petite boîte temporelle, qu’on appelle communément un appareil photo. 

Benjamin Troquet est ouvert aux échanges et à la discussion. Il se plaît à écouter les histoires de ses clients, leurs parcours et leurs envies, afin de leur offrir une prestation photographique qui comblera toutes leurs attentes. À l’aise derrière l’objectif, ce photographe saura vous délivrer de précieux conseils afin d’aboutir à la concrétisation visuelle de vos idées. 

Un projet de photographie ? Contactez dès maintenant Troquet Benjamin Photographe et donnez vie à vos envies d’images lors d’un premier rendez-vous !

Déplacements

  • Régional
  • National

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Paiement en plusieurs fois
  • Prestations sur devis

Moyens de paiement

  • Chèque
  • Prélèvement
  • Virement
  • Carte bancaire
  • Espèces

Langues parlées

  • Français
  • Japonais
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Benjamin TROQUET

Un courtier m’aide à économiser en me trouvant la meilleure solution de crédit et au meilleur taux pour mes projets.

Cout moyen de :