Contact Julien Bultez production

Standard rate number

Service

Photography Photo retouching Classes Photography Classes

Photography types

Weddings Portraits Industrial Event Concerts Conferences / Trade Shows Sports Product Photos Corporate Food Photography Architectural Interior Design

Styles

Artistic Traditional Lifestyle

About

Julien Bultez is a self-taught professional photographer based in the town of Castelsarrasin. His atypical background offered him the opportunity to develop his experience and a unique expertise that he brings to his work today. Julien Bultez started out as a photographer volunteering with weemove.com for nearly 3 years. This experience allowed him to gain an overall knowledge of photography techniques, in particular in the field of event photography.

In 2015, Julien Bultez became a photographer for the French Army, where he worked until late 2019. He had the opportunity to gain photography experience under circumstances that could be extreme, and had to adapt to numerous unexpected situations in particular when shooting documentary photo assignments. Through this experience, he acquired analytic skills that allow him to quickly grasp his surroundings and be able to anticipate and capture moments as stunning as they are fleeting. 

After these 7 years of experience, Julien Bultez recently set out on a new adventure as a self-employed professional photographer, founding his own business Julien Bultez Production. He offers his services both to individuals to capture their most important moments in life, as well as to businesses to promote their image and products.

Are you looking for a professional photographer? Contact Julien Bultez today and start bringing your photo projects to life!

Mobility

  • National
  • Regional

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Subject to quote
  • Payment in instalments

Method of Payment

  • Transfer
  • Cheque
  • Cash

Languages

  • French
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Julien BULTEZ

facebook

Contactez Julien Bultez production

Numéro non surtaxé

Types de prestations

Photographie Retouche photo Formation cours de Photographie

Types de photos

Mariage Portrait Industrielle Évènement Concert Conférences / Salons Sport Photo produit Corporate Culinaire Architecture Architecture d'intérieur / Décoration

Types de styles

Artistique Traditionnel Lifestyle

Présentation

Julien Bultez est un photographe professionnel autodidacte installé dans la commune de Castelsarrasin. Son parcours atypique lui a permis d’acquérir une expérience et un savoir-faire unique qui valorise aujourd’hui son travail. En effet, Julien Bultez a commencé la photographie en tant que bénévole chez weemove.com durant près de 3 ans. Cette expérience lui a offert des connaissances générales sur les techniques de photographie, mais plus particulièrement dans le domaine de l’événementiel. 

C’est en 2015, que Julien Bultez est devenu photographe pour l’armée de terre jusqu’à fin 2019. Il a eu l’occasion d’expérimenter la photographie dans des conditions parfois extrêmes et a dû faire face à de nombreux imprévus notamment lors de la réalisation de reportages photographiques. Grâce à cela, il a acquis une capacité d’analyse qui lui permet d’appréhender rapidement son environnement et ainsi de pouvoir anticiper et capter les moments aussi magnifiques que fugaces.

Après ces 7 années d’expérience cumulées, Julien Bultez se lance à présent dans une nouvelle aventure en tant que photographe professionnel indépendant avec la création de Julien Bultez Production. Il intervient pour le compte des particuliers afin d’immortaliser pour eux leurs plus beaux instants de vie ainsi qu’au service des entreprises dans la mise en valeur de leur image et de leurs produits. 

Envie de faire appel à un photographe professionnel ? Contactez dès maintenant Julien Bultez et donnez vie à l’ensemble de vos projets de photographie.

Déplacements

  • National
  • Regional

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Prestations sur devis
  • Paiement en plusieurs fois

Moyens de paiement

  • Virement
  • Chèque
  • Espèces

Langues parlées

  • Français
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Julien BULTEZ