Contact Alsace 360

Standard rate number

Service

Photography Drone Photography

Photography types

Industrial Architectural Interior Design Construction Construction Site Monitoring Virtual visit Aerial Nature

Styles

Artistic Traditional

About

Alsace 360 has specialised in 360° virtual tours since 2008, whether traditional tours with customisable interfaces, or joining 3D scans and photos depending on your needs. “Photo assembly” is the speciality of Pascal Renard, head of the sole-proprietor business whose area of expertise currently extends to photogrammetry, timelapse photography and Ultra HD images.

An engineer by training, Pascal Renard undertook a career change in 2006 to work in 360° photography, back when virtual tours weren’t yet well developed. Since then, he has mastered the various technological skills and photography techniques involved and adapted them to his clients’ needs, setting the standard for everything in the field of 360° images. Personalised virtual tours, with or without virtual reality headsets, 360° photos in Ultra High Definition, photogrammetry by drone or in studio, timelapse photos and more - everything in connection with “photo assembly” in the photographer’s wheelhouse.

While much of his work is local, in Strasbourg, the Bas-Rhin department, Alsace or the Grand Est region of eastern France, the photographer is led to go on assignments even beyond Europe for certain businesses that rely on him to deliver work that’s up to their expectations. While some of his clients are multinational companies, he’s also ready to meet the needs of small businesses, local architects or real estate agents with personalised or more traditional services. 

The photographer primarily works with businesses, in particular in the field of architectural photography. Pascal Renard has notably carried out a number of restorations of original images of the Cathedral of Strasbourg, with the approval of the Fondation de l'Œuvre Notre-Dame, the historical foundation dedicated to the cathedral’s preservation. What photographer wouldn’t be fascinated by such a building?

Lastly, although he loves sauerkraut, foie gras and even cassoulet (he’s not a chauvinist, after all), don’t ask him to photograph your culinary creations - when it comes to food photography, he’s sure to tell you that other photographers are better specialised that he is and will be more than happy to recommend them to you.

Have an idea, vision or project? Get in touch with Pascal Renard and experience photography in a new light!

Mobility

  • International
  • National
  • Regional

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Subject to quote

Method of Payment

  • Transfer

Languages

  • French
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Pascal RENARD

facebook

Contactez Alsace 360

Numéro non surtaxé

Types de prestations

Photographie Drone

Types de photos

Industrielle Architecture Architecture d'intérieur / Décoration Bâtiment Suivi de chantier Visite virtuelle Vue du ciel Nature

Types de styles

Artistique Traditionnel

Présentation

Alsace 360, ce sont depuis 2008 des visites virtuelles 360°, d’abord traditionnelles avec des interfaces personnalisables, ou en conjuguant photo et scan 3D en fonction des besoins. La « photo par assemblage », c’est ce qui passionne Pascal RENARD, gérant de cette entreprise unipersonnelle qui étend aujourd’hui son expertise jusque dans la photogrammétrie, les timelapses ou la photo Ultra HD.

De formation ingénieur, Pascal RENARD a opéré un virage professionnel en 2006 vers la photo 360°, alors que les visites virtuelles n’étaient pas très abouties. Depuis, il a apprivoisé les différentes techniques, photographiques et informatiques, les a adaptées aux besoins de ses clients, pour devenir une référence dans tout ce qui tourne autour du 360°. Visites virtuelles personnalisables, avec ou sans casque de réalité virtuelle, photos 360° en Ultra Haute Définition, photogrammétrie par drone ou en studio, timelapses... Tout ce qui touche à la « photo par assemblage » le passionne.

Même si une grande partie de son activité est locale, Strasbourg, Bas-Rhin, Alsace, Grand Est, certaines entreprises n’hésitent pas à l’envoyer au-delà du continent pour s’assurer d’une prestation conforme à leurs attentes. Et si certains clients sont des multi-nationales, les petites entreprises, l’architecte du coin ou l’agent immobilier trouvent également leur bonheur avec des prestations sur-mesure ou plus traditionnelles.

Son travail s’adresse principalement aux entreprises, notamment dans la prise de vue architecturale. Pascal RENARD a notamment réalisé bon nombre de restitutions originales relatives à la Cathédrale de Strasbourg, travaux réalisés avec l’accord de la Fondation de l’œuvre Notre Dame : quel photographe ne trouve pas cet édifice fascinant ?

Enfin, s’il adore la choucroute, le foie gras poêlé ou même le cassoulet (il n’est pas chauvin), ne lui demandez pas de photographier des créations culinaires : sur cette technique, il vous certifie que d’autres photographes sont beaucoup plus pointus que lui et il les recommande avec grand plaisir. 

Une idée, une envie, un projet ? Contactez dès maintenant Pascal RENARD et expérimentez la photographie autrement !

Déplacements

  • International
  • National
  • Regional

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Prestations sur devis

Moyens de paiement

  • Virement

Langues parlées

  • Français
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Pascal RENARD