Contact LAETITIA BOIRON PHOTOGRAPHIE

Standard rate number

Service

Photography

Photography types

Weddings Portraits Couples / Engagement Families Maternity Pets

Styles

Artistic Traditional Vintage Lifestyle Film

About

Naturally passionate and authentic, Laetitia Boiron bases her work around a lifestyle approach that reflects real life moments and candidly portrays reality. Aware of the beauty and wealth of the environment around her, Laetita Boiron favours outdoor photo shoots, whether in the heart of the forest, by the water or in the middle of a prairie. She also enjoys photo shoots set in the calm and warmth of your home in more of a “cocooning” mindset. 

Behind the lens, she’s able to express herself and capture the emotions expressed by others with each click of the shutter. Her work is marked by a soft, lyrical quality. Seeking to convey the emotions felt in the moment while communicating the story taking place before her, Laetitia Boiron creates photos that reflect the spirit of an art film, with some photo sessions taking on a true storytelling approach.

Her creative maturity allows her to translate all of your love for those with whom you share your life, through a photo shoot as a couple, a family or with your pets. Laetitia Boiron’s aim is to create indelible memories through her photographs, that will bring back so many feelings when you’ll have the joy of looking back on them years later.

Have an idea or project? Get in touch with Laetitia Boiron and capture the joy of the moment that you’ll want to relive tomorrow.

Mobility

  • International
  • National
  • Regional

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Subject to quote
  • Payment in instalments

Method of Payment

  • Transfer
  • Cheque
  • Cash

Languages

  • French
  • English
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Laetitia BOIRON

facebook

Contactez LAETITIA BOIRON PHOTOGRAPHIE

Numéro non surtaxé

Types de prestations

Photographie

Types de photos

Mariage Portrait Couple Famille Grossesse Animaux de compagnie

Types de styles

Artistique Traditionnel Vintage Lifestyle Argentique

Présentation

Passionnée de nature et d’authenticité, Laetitia Boiron oriente son travail dans un univers lifestyle qui reflète la vraie vie et dépeint la réalité telle qu’elle se présente. Consciente de la beauté et de la richesse qu’offre son environnement, Laetitia Boiron privilégie des séances photo à l’extérieur, au cœur d’une forêt, au bord de l’eau ou au milieu d’une prairie. Toutefois, elle apprécie également le calme et la chaleur de votre domicile pour la réalisation de clichés dans un esprit plus «cocooning».

Être derrière l’objectif lui permet d’exprimer ses émotions et de capter celles des autres à chaque pression sur le déclencheur. Son travail s’ancre dans une dimension à la fois poétique et douce. Soucieuse de transmettre l’émotion de l’instant tout en traduisant l’histoire qui se déroule devant elle, les clichés de Laetitia Boiron s’oriente dans un esprit de cinéma d’auteur et certaines sessions sont comparables à un véritable storytelling.

Sa maturité créative lui permet aujourd’hui de retranscrire tout l’amour que vous portez à ceux qui partagent votre vie, au détour d’un shooting photo en couple, en famille ou avec vos animaux de compagnie. Laetitia Boiron souhaite créer par le biais de la photographie, des souvenirs immuables qui apporteront tout un lot d’émotions lorsque vous aurez le plaisir de les redécouvrir quelques années plus tard. 

Une envie, un projet ? Contactez dès maintenant Laetitia Boiron et immortalisez l’intention du moment qui créera l’émotion de demain.

Déplacements

  • International
  • National
  • Regional

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Prestations sur devis
  • Paiement en plusieurs fois

Moyens de paiement

  • Virement
  • Chèque
  • Espèces

Langues parlées

  • Français
  • Anglais
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Laetitia BOIRON