Contact Lost Pixel Photographie

Standard rate number

Service

Photography

Photography types

Architectural Interior Design Construction Virtual visit Weddings Couples / Engagement Event Concerts Families

Styles

Traditional Lifestyle

About

Samuel Dietz is a photographer specialised in the field of real estate properties and architecture. A professional photographer since 2006, he brings experience, dedication and exceptional savoir-faire that’s clear to see in all of his work. His goal? To bring out the beauty in your property or let you discover or rediscover your interior in a new light.

Based in Plessis-Saint-Benoist, outside of Paris, Samuel Dietz is sure to prove a valuable partner who will be delighted to help you achieve your photography goals, whether personal or professional. The photographer offers his services to professionals to enhance their company’s communications, highlighting their business activity through visuals and brochures for both internal and external communications. He additionally works with agencies and individuals in need of photos to show off their real estate properties to help sell or rent them. 

Aware that attractive images are important assets capable of making people fall in love with what they’re seeing, Samuel Dietz does his utmost to optimally present your creations, work sites or interiors. Invested and attentive, he knows how to bring out the essence of a place through authentic photography and visuals with depth. 

Looking for a photographer? Contact Samuel Dietz today and bring your photo project to life!

Mobility

  • Regional

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Subject to quote
  • Payment in instalments

Method of Payment

  • Transfer
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • Cash

Languages

  • French
  • English
  • Spanish
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Samuel DIETZ

facebook

Contactez Lost Pixel Photographie

Numéro non surtaxé

Types de prestations

Photographie

Types de photos

Architecture Architecture d'intérieur / Décoration Bâtiment Visite virtuelle

Types de styles

Traditionnel Lifestyle

Présentation

Photographe spécialisé dans le domaine de l’immobilier et de l’architecture, Samuel Dietz exerce le métier de photographe professionnel depuis 2006. Son expérience, couplée à une implication et un savoir-faire unique, se ressent dans chacun de ses projets. Son ambition ? Révéler la beauté de votre bien et vous faire découvrir ou redécouvrir votre intérieur sous un nouvel angle. 

Installé à Plessis-Saint-Benoist, en banlieue parisienne, Samuel Dietz se révèle être un partenaire de choix, ravi de participer activement à la concrétisation des projets photographiques des particuliers et des professionnels qui lui font confiance. Ce photographe accompagne les professionnels dans leur communication d’entreprise afin de mettre en valeur leur secteur d’activité par le biais d’illustrations, de brochures à destination d’une communication interne comme externe. Son activité se destine également aux agences et aux particuliers désireux de mettre en valeur leurs biens immobiliers afin d’en faciliter la vente ou la location. 

Conscient que les belles images sont autant d’atouts supplémentaires permettant de créer le coup de cœur chez celui qui les regarde, Samuel Dietz mettra tout en œuvre afin de mettre en valeur vos réalisations, vos chantiers ou votre décoration. Impliqué et à l’écoute, il saura révéler l’essence du lieu pour un rendu profond et une photographie authentique. 

Un projet de photographie ? Contactez dès maintenant Samuel Dietz et donnez vie à votre projet !

Déplacements

  • Regional

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Prestations sur devis
  • Paiement en plusieurs fois

Moyens de paiement

  • Virement
  • Carte bancaire
  • Chèque
  • Espèces

Langues parlées

  • Français
  • Anglais
  • Espagnol
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Samuel DIETZ