Contact JÉRÔME HELLIET PHOTOGRAPHIE

Standard rate number

Service

Photography Photo retouching Classes Photography Classes

Photography types

Weddings Maternity Newborns Families Couples / Engagement Architectural Construction Interior Design Product Photos Portraits Food Photography Nature Pets Class Photos

Styles

Artistic Traditional

About

A professional photographer for more than 12 years, Jerôme Helliet became aware that photography has occupied an important place in his life since a very young age. More than just a passion, it is a true way of living and thinking that allows him to see and anticipate the aspects of life in a singular way.

Based in Arvert, Jérôme Helliet has a particular liking for photographs that are centred on people. He likes to observe, model and photograph without frills and without pretension. Using naturalness and spontaneity, this photographer accompanies his clients in their weddings, family or couples portraits, as well as newborn or maternity photography. Being a spectator of these life moments, documenting them and capturing the emotions that result from them are for him, a great pleasure and happiness that is renewed every day.

The second part of his job takes him to schools where Jérôme Helliet enjoys taking playful and friendly photos alongside children of all ages, in a calm and relaxed atmosphere. This practice requires him to think outside the box, but it allows him to offer a final result that is entirely original.

Jérôme Helliet also touches on more rigorous fields such as architecture and real estate for pure artistic motivation. Playing with lines and perspectives proves to be a real challenge when it comes to making vibrant photos despite the static lines that make up the whole.

Culinary photography is his ultimate pastime. Having worked in this field for many years before becoming a professional photographer, Jérôme Helliet enjoys working with large restaurants, where he is perfectly familiar with the practices and vocabulary. It is an immense pleasure for him to spend time with a chef, to discuss cuisine and to highlight their culinary creations with patience, passion and discipline.

Finally, Jérôme Helliet's last area of specialty is the one that gave birth to his career as a photographer: landscape. Travel photography turns out to be his most intimate and hidden work.

Jérôme Helliet is ultimately defined by the plurality of his skills and the versatility of his areas of specialty that drive a single and unique passion.

Are you looking for a photographer for your project? Contact the studio JÉRÔME HELLIET PHOTOGRAPHIE now and bring your image desires to life during a first meeting!

Mobility

  • Regional
  • National
  • International

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Subject to quote

Method of Payment

  • Cheque
  • Transfer
  • Cash

Languages

  • French
  • English
  • Spanish
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Jérôme HELLIET
Cost between :

Contactez JÉRÔME HELLIET PHOTOGRAPHIE

Numéro non surtaxé

Type de prestation

Photographie Retouche photo Formation Cours de Photographie

Type de photos

Mariage Grossesse Naissance Famille Couple Architecture Bâtiment Architecture d'intérieur / Décoration Photo produit Portrait Culinaire Nature Animal de compagnie Scolaire

Types de styles

Artistique Traditionnel

Présentation

Photographe professionnel depuis plus de 12 ans, Jerôme Helliet a pris conscience que la photographie occupe une place importante dans sa vie depuis son plus jeune âge. Plus qu’une passion, c’est une véritable façon de vivre et de penser qui lui permet de voir et d’anticiper les choses de la vie de manière singulière.

Installé à Arvert, Jérôme Helliet possède une appétence particulière pour les photographies autour de l’humain. Il se plaît à observer, modeler et photographier sans fioritures et sans faux-semblant. Avec naturel et spontanéité, ce photographe accompagne ses clients dans leurs reportages de mariage, portrait de famille, photo de couple, de naissance ou de grossesse. Être spectateur de ces moments de vie, les immortaliser et capter les émotions qui en découlent sont pour lui, un grand plaisir et un bonheur qui se renouvelle chaque jour.

La seconde partie de son métier l’amène dans les écoles où Jérôme Helliet prend plaisir à réaliser des photos ludiques et sympathiques aux côtés d’enfants de tout âge, dans une ambiance calme et détendue. Cette pratique lui impose de sortir des sentiers battus, mais cela lui permet de proposer un résultat final original.

Jérôme Helliet touche également à des domaines plus rigoureux comme l’architecture et l’immobilier par pure motivation artistique. Jouer avec les lignes et les perspectives se révèle être un véritable challenge où il est question de réaliser des photos vivantes malgré les lignes statiques qui composent l’ensemble.

La photo culinaire est quant à elle, sa véritable madeleine de Proust. Ayant évolué dans ce domaine pendant des années avant de devenir photographe professionnel, Jérôme Helliet se plaît à intervenir auprès des grands restaurants dont il connaît parfaitement les codes et le vocabulaire. C’est pour lui, un immense plaisir de passer du temps avec un chef, de discuter cuisine et de mettre en valeur ses créations culinaires avec patience, passion et discipline.

Enfin, le dernier domaine d’intervention de Jérôme Helliet est celui qui l’a fait naître en tant que photographe : le paysage. La photographie de voyage se révèle être son travail le plus intime et le plus caché.

Jérôme Helliet se distingue finalement par la pluralité de ses compétences et la multiplicité de ses domaines d’interventions qui nourrissent une seule et même passion.

Un projet de photographie ? Contactez dès maintenant le studio JÉRÔME HELLIET PHOTOGRAPHIE et donnez vie à vos envies d’images lors d’un premier rendez-vous !

Déplacements

  • Régional
  • National
  • International

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Prestations sur devis

Moyens de paiement

  • Chèque
  • Virement
  • Espèces

Langues parlées

  • Français
  • Anglais
  • Espagnol
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Jérôme HELLIET
Cout moyen de :