Contact FANNY VANDECANDELAERE PHOTOGRAPHE ET VIDÉASTE

Standard rate number

Service

Photography Video / Video Editing Photo retouching Classes Photography Classes

Photography types

Portraits Couples / Engagement Sports Nature

Styles

Artistic Traditional Film

About

Fanny Vandecandelaere is a photographer and videographer with over 10 years experience taking photos for various businesses, cultural spaces and international organisations. A talented photographer passionate about what photography is able to convey, she enjoys bringing out the best in her subjects to offer the best possible images. Mindful of the goals and challenges of her work, the photographer assists her clients with their internal and external communications in order to promote their business activity.

With creativity and a keen eye, Fanny Vandecandelaere offers unique portraits that reflect your personality, brand or company. In addition to corporate photos and event coverage, the photographer also offers more personal photo shoots, for couples or family portraits. She also teaches photography with the goal of sharing her passion and awakening creativity through photos.

For each project, Fanny Vandecandelaere begins by identifying your expectations in order to develop a final product that’s true to your needs. The accomplished professional takes care to be organised and prepared to ensure photo shoot days run smoothly and effectively, as well as to deliver meticulous post-production work suited to your media formats. 

Have a photo or video project? Contact Fanny Vandecandelaere today, for attentive support throughout the creative process and beyond!

Mobility

  • International
  • National
  • Regional

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Subject to quote

Method of Payment

  • Transfer

Languages

  • French
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Fanny VANDECANDELAERE

facebook

Contactez FANNY VANDECANDELAERE PHOTOGRAPHE ET VIDÉASTE

Numéro non surtaxé

Types de prestations

Photographie Vidéo et montage Retouche photo Formation cours de Photographie

Types de photos

Portrait Évènement Couple Sport Corporate Nature Mariage

Types de styles

Artistique Traditionnel Lifestyle Argentique

Présentation

Photographe et vidéaste depuis maintenant plus de 10 ans, Fanny Vandecandelaere réalise des prises de vues pour diverses entreprises, espaces culturels et organisations internationales. Photographe de talent et passionnée par ce que la photographie est capable de transmettre, elle se plaît à mettre en lumière le sujet afin d’offrir la meilleure image possible. Consciente des enjeux de son travail, cette photographe accompagne ses clients dans leur communication interne et externe afin de valoriser leur activité.

Fanny Vandecandelaere propose sa créativité et son regard sensible, afin de proposer des portraits uniques, qui révèlent votre personnalité, votre marque ou votre entreprise. Outre le corporate et les reportages-photos événementiels, cette photographe propose également des shooting plus personnels, de photo de couple ou en famille. Cette photographe mène également des missions pédagogiques dans le but de transmettre sa passion et d’éveiller la créativité autour de l’image.

Pour chaque projet, Fanny Vandecandelaere commence par identifier vos attentes afin de concevoir un produit fidèle à vos besoins. En tant que professionnelle accomplie, elle veille à organiser et à réaliser efficacement ses journées de shooting ainsi qu'à délivrer un travail rigoureux de post-production qui s’adapte à vos supports. 

Un projet de photographie ou de vidéo ? Contactez dès maintenant Fanny Vandecandelaere qui se porte à votre écoute pour vous accompagner tout au long du processus de création et bien au-delà !

Déplacements

  • International
  • National
  • Regional

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Prestations sur devis

Moyens de paiement

  • Virement
  • Chèque

Langues parlées

  • Français
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Fanny VANDECANDELAERE