Contact Kayak

Standard rate number

Service

Photography Photo retouching Drone Classes Photography Classes Classes

Photography types

Construction Auto / Moto Corporate Product Photos Sports Fashion / Model Portfolios Virtual visit Construction Site Monitoring Interior Design Architectural Event Industrial Food Photography Boudoir

Styles

Traditional Lifestyle

About

A professional photographer since 1987, Jérôme Lopez is ready to meet all of your photo needs to optimise your company’s communications and public relations. Based in Aix-en-Provence, KAYAK works nearly exclusively with a professional clientele to support them in promoting their image to the public. 

Jérôme Lopez provides photo coverage of events and in business, industrial and corporate settings. With a full range of technical skills and a keen eye on the world around him, the photographer will offer you a quality service and photo results that fully meet your expectations.

Jérôme Lopez also specialises in producing illustrative visuals related to communications, publicity and advertising. He offers unique shots that correspond to the request and specifications provided to him. In the interest of efficacy, Jérôme Lopez delivers his work in the form of digital files optimised for your digital or print communications.

Ever attentive to his clients, Jérôme Lopez is able to quickly grasp and adapt to his surroundings, with an ease that allows him to deliver quality work while succeeding in capturing the essence of what’s in front of the lens. 

Looking for a professional and dedicated photographer to bring your communications to life? Contact Jérôme Lopez for your photo project today!

Mobility

  • Regional

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Subject to quote
  • Payment in instalments

Method of Payment

  • Transfer
  • Cheque

Languages

  • French
  • English
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Jérôme LOPEZ

Contactez Kayak

Numéro non surtaxé

Type de prestation

Photographie Retouche photo Cours de Drone Cours de Photographie Formation

Type de photos

Bâtiment Auto / Moto Corporate Photo produit Sport Mode/Book Visite virtuelle Suivi de chantier Architecture d'intérieur / Décoration Architecture Evènement Industrielle Culinaire Nu / Artistique

Types de styles

Traditionnel Lifestyle

Présentation

Photographe professionnel depuis 1987, Jérôme Lopez répond à l’ensemble de vos besoins d’images afin d’optimiser votre communication d’entreprise et vos relations publiques. Basé à Aix-en-Provence, KAYAK intervient presque exclusivement auprès des professionnels pour les aider et les accompagner dans la valorisation de leur image auprès du grand public. 

Jérôme Lopez réalise des reportages photographiques dans le domaine de l’événementiel, de l’entreprise, de l’industriel ou de l’institutionnel. Ce photographe met à votre service tout un bagage de compétences techniques et un œil avisé sur le monde qui l’entoure afin de vous proposer un service de qualité et un rendu photographique qui correspond pleinement à vos attentes. 

Jérôme Lopez intervient également dans la réalisation d’images d’illustration liées à la communication et à la publicité. Il réalise des prises de vues uniques en fonction de la demande et du cahier des charges qui lui est délivré. Enfin, dans un souci d’efficacité, Jérôme Lopez délivre son travail sous forme de fichiers numériques optimisés pour votre communication digitale ou print. 

Toujours à l’écoute des attentes de ses clients, Jérôme Lopez parvient à comprendre rapidement l’environnement dans lequel il évolue. Cette aisance lui permet de délivrer un travail de qualité tout en parvenant à capter l’essence de ce qui se passe devant l’objectif. 

Un projet de photographie ? Contactez dès maintenant Jérôme Lopez et faites naître votre communication au travers de l’objectif d’un photographe professionnel et impliqué.

Déplacements

  • Régional

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Prestations sur devis
  • Paiement en plusieurs fois

Moyens de paiement

  • Virement
  • Chèque

Langues parlées

  • Français
  • Anglais
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Jérôme LOPEZ