Contact Léo PHOTOS

Standard rate number

Service

Photography Photo retouching Classes Photography Classes

Photography types

Portraits Industrial Event Conferences / Trade Shows Architectural Interior Design Construction Construction Site Monitoring Corporate Product Photos Fashion / Model Portfolios

Styles

Artistic Traditional Vintage Lifestyle Film

About

A professional photographer based in Saint-Symphorien-sur-Coise, Nicolas Léonard will be happy to show off your expertise or the precision of your employees’ work, boost your image or reinforce your company’s team spirit. A photographer with a true passion for his work, used to working with professionals from various backgrounds, he’s sure to be a valuable asset to help you enhance your communications.

Léo PHOTOS primarily works with businesses, to promote their products and events, document trades and infrastructures or take portraits of their employees. The photographer also offers his services to architects and real estate agents, providing construction site documentation, exterior views of properties or photos that bring out the beauty of your interior decor.

Attentive and passionate, Nicolas Léonard listens to his clients’ needs in order to respond to their request with the most effective, relevant solutions. He’s able to grasp the philosophy behind a business and its work, in order to offer images in line with the message that you want to convey. 

Looking to boost your business communications, highlight your teams or capture the beauty of your profession? Get in touch with Léo Photos today to discuss your ideas and bring your photos to life.

Mobility

  • Regional

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Subject to quote
  • Payment in instalments

Method of Payment

  • Transfer
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • Cash

Languages

  • French
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Nicolas LEONARD

facebook

Contactez Léo PHOTOS

Numéro non surtaxé

Types de prestations

Photographie Retouche photo Formation cours de Photographie

Types de photos

Portrait Industrielle Évènement Conférences / Salons Architecture Architecture d'intérieur / Décoration Bâtiment Suivi de chantier Corporate Photo produit Mode/Books

Types de styles

Artistique Traditionnel Vintage Lifestyle Argentique

Présentation

Photographe professionnel installé à Saint-Symphorien-sur-Coise, Nicolas Léonard se plaît à valoriser votre savoir-faire, sublimer la précision du travail de vos collaborateurs et renforcer l’image et la cohésion de vos équipes. Véritable passionné habitué à travailler avec des professionnels de différents milieux, ce photographe sera un allié de taille pour parfaire votre communication. 

Léo PHOTOS collabore essentiellement avec des entreprises, pour mettre en avant leurs produits ou leurs événements, réaliser des reportages métiers et d’infrastructures ou des portraits de collaborateurs. Ce photographe intervient aussi auprès d’architectes et d’agents immobiliers, pour des suivis de chantiers, des vues en extérieur ou pour mettre en avant toute la beauté de votre décoration intérieure. 

Attentif et passionné, Nicolas Léonard est à l’écoute de ses clients afin de répondre à leur demande de façon efficace et pertinente. Il parvient à comprendre la philosophie d’une entreprise et de ses actions, afin de proposer une image qui corresponde au message que ses commanditaires veulent transmettre. 

Vous souhaitez communiquer sur votre entreprise et mettre en valeur vos équipes pour révéler la beauté de votre métier ? Contactez dès maintenant Léo PHOTOS qui se fera une joie de donner vie à vos idées lors d’un premier rendez-vous.

Déplacements

  • Regional

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Prestations sur devis
  • Paiement en plusieurs fois

Moyens de paiement

  • Virement
  • Carte bancaire
  • Chèque
  • Espèces

Langues parlées

  • Français
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Nicolas LEONARD