Contact LOOKER STUDIO

Standard rate number

Service

Photography Photo retouching Classes Photography Classes

Photography types

Portraits Industrial Event Conferences / Trade Shows Couples / Engagement Families Architectural Interior Design Construction Fashion / Model Portfolios Product Photos Corporate

Styles

Traditional Lifestyle

About

A professional photographer based in Oyonnax, in the French department of Ain, Marc Fozi caught the photography bug years ago. This passion brought out in him an unreserved enthusiasm for capturing expressions, emotions and events, frozen in time. Today, he reveals forms and colours through images at once fresh, impactful and warm, infusing his work with meaning and intent.

His photos show a skillful blend of poetic elegance, attention to detail and technical mastery, inspired by the magic of the moment. No matter the field he’s working in, Marc Forzi creates striking, inspiring photography that conveys all the beauty of the scene taking place before him.

Marc Forzi offers his services to both individual clients and professionals, to capture your most important moments. From family portraits, couple photos or coverage of your business, each photo is an opportunity to create lasting memories. Whatever the subject, Marc Forzi is mindful that his goal as a photographer should simply be the natural extension of that of his clients. With this view, he delivers profound work that stands out for the quality of execution as well as its ability to speak to and move its viewers.

Have a photography project? Contact Marc Forzi, founder and director of LOOKER STUDIO, for a unique photography experience.

Mobility

  • International
  • National
  • Regional

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Subject to quote
  • Payment in instalments

Method of Payment

  • Transfer
  • Cheque
  • Cash

Languages

  • French
  • English
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Marc FORZI

facebook

Contactez LOOKER STUDIO

Numéro non surtaxé

Types de prestations

Photographie Retouche photo Formation cours de Photographie

Types de photos

Portrait Industrielle Évènement Conférences / Salons Couple Famille Architecture Architecture d'intérieur / Décoration Bâtiment Mode/Books Photo produit Corporate

Types de styles

Traditionnel Lifestyle

Présentation

Photographe professionnel installé à Oyonnax dans le département de l’Ain, Marc Forzi a contracté le virus de la photographie il y a de ça bien des années. Cette passion a fait naître en lui, une envie inconditionnelle de figer à tout jamais les expressions, les émotions et les événements. Il révèle aujourd’hui les formes et les couleurs avec fraîcheur, force et douceur et imprègne ses réalisations de ses plus belles intentions. 

Ses clichés révèlent un savant mélange de rigueur, de poésie et de maîtrise inspirés par la magie de l’instant. Quel que soit le domaine d’intervention, Marc Forzi fait naître une photographie à la fois inspirante et percutante qui véhicule toute la beauté de la scène qui se déroule sous ses yeux.

Intervenant aussi bien pour les particuliers que les professionnels, Marc Forzi immortalise vos plus beaux moments. Photo de famille, de couple ou encore reportage d’entreprise, chaque image est propice à la création d'immuables souvenirs. Quel que soit le sujet, Marc Forzi est conscient que son objectif de photographe se doit d’être le prolongement naturel de celui de ses clients. En ce sens, il délivre un travail profond, qui se distingue par sa qualité d’exécution, éveillant les sens et les émotions. 

Un projet de photographie ? Contactez dès maintenant Marc Forzi, créateur et dirigeant du LOOKER STUDIO pour une expérience unique sous le signe de la photographie.

Déplacements

  • International
  • National
  • Regional

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Prestations sur devis
  • Paiement en plusieurs fois

Moyens de paiement

  • Virement
  • Chèque
  • Espèces

Langues parlées

  • Français
  • Anglais
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Marc FORZI