Contact Romain Baltz Photographie

Standard rate number

Service

Photography Photo retouching

Photography types

Portraits Industrial Event Conferences / Trade Shows Architectural Interior Design Construction Construction Site Monitoring Corporate

Styles

Artistic Traditional Vintage Lifestyle

About

A professional photographer for over 35 years, Romain Baltz primarily works with businesses in the fields of events, corporate settings, on-site and industrial documentary photography, portraits and photocalls. He’ll capture the impactful moments of your events, promote your image and convey your values through authentic, quality photography.

In addition to shooting photos, Romain Baltz offers a personalised, fast post-production service. According to your needs and wishes, the photographer is able to create prints in under a minute, project photos or display them on an iPad or tablet. He can also send them in real time by email or text.

Attentive to his clients’ needs, Romain Baltz is genuinely committed to sharing his passion and expertise. The photographer is able to easily grasp the project’s goals and issues at hand in order to bring out the beauty of your profession, business or personality.

Have a photography project? Trust an experienced photographer to bring your photos to life - contact Romain Baltz today!

Mobility

  • International
  • National
  • Regional

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Payment in instalments

Method of Payment

  • Transfer
  • Cheque

Languages

  • French
  • English
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Romain BALTZ

facebook

Contactez Romain Baltz Photographie

Numéro non surtaxé

Types de prestations

Photographie Retouche photo

Types de photos

Portrait Industrielle Évènement Conférences / Salons Architecture Architecture d'intérieur / Décoration Bâtiment Suivi de chantier Corporate

Types de styles

Artistique Traditionnel Vintage Lifestyle

Présentation

Photographe professionnel depuis bientôt plus de 35 ans, Romain Baltz adresse son activité principalement aux entreprises dans le domaine de l’événementiel, le corporate, les reportages-photo industriels et sur site, les portraits et les photocall. Il immortalise les moments forts de vos événements, valorise votre image et véhicule vos valeurs par le biais d’une photographie authentique et de qualité.

En plus des prises de vues, Romain Baltz propose une prestation de post-production rapide et sur-mesure. Selon vos envies et vos besoins, ce photographe est capable de réaliser des impressions en moins d’une minute, de projeter ses photographies ou de les mettre à disposition sur iPad et tablette. Il peut également envoyer ses réalisations en temps réel par mail ou par SMS.

À l’écoute des besoins de ses clients, Romain Baltz a une réelle volonté de transmettre sa passion et son savoir-faire. Ce photographe parvient à comprendre aisément les enjeux du projet afin de révéler toute la beauté de votre métier, de votre activité ou de votre personnalité. 

Un projet de photographie ? Contactez dès maintenant Romain Baltz et faites confiance à un photographe d’expérience pour donner vie à votre projet ! 

Déplacements

  • International
  • National
  • Regional

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Paiement en plusieurs fois

Moyens de paiement

  • Virement
  • Chèque

Langues parlées

  • Français
  • Anglais
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Romain BALTZ