Contact IMAGES-PASSION

Standard rate number

Service

Photography Photo retouching

Photography types

Weddings Newborns Portraits Couples / Engagement Families Architectural Construction Construction Site Monitoring Interior Design Product Photos Pets Nature

Styles

Artistic Traditional Vintage Lifestyle

About

Luc Torres is a professional photographer who works in the city of Annecy, France, as well as throughout the Haute-Savoie region. He specialises in shooting photos for both individuals and businesses, and is able to travel on a national and international scale in order to meet the needs of your project.

This photographer enjoys capturing your most memorable moments, such as weddings, baptisms, communions and other special family events. Luc Torres is a passionate and attentive photographer who finds joy in using his photography to capture the emotion of a moment and to create beautiful lasting memories for his clients. To ensure that you are able to enjoy these memories forever, Luc Torres also offers personalised photo books and portrait prints for each project.

When it comes to photographing for professional projects, such as architecture, Luc Torres is able to highlight the building while also capturing the essence of the location. By combining his professionalism with his perfectionism, Luc Torres is able to shoot high quality photographs as well as offering his expertise at each stage of a project.

Are you looking for a photographer? Contact Luc Torres, owner of Images-Passion, to create a beautiful souvenir for your precious moment!

Mobility

  • Regional
  • National
  • International

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Subject to quote
  • Payment in instalments

Method of Payment

  • Transfer
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • Cash

Languages

  • French
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Luc TORRES
Cost between :

Contactez IMAGES-PASSION

Numéro non surtaxé

Type de prestation

Photographie Retouche photo

Type de photos

Mariage Naissance Portrait Couple Famille Architecture Bâtiment Suivi de chantier Architecture d'intérieur / Décoration Photo produit Animal de compagnie Nature

Types de styles

Artistique Traditionnel Vintage Lifestyle

Présentation

Spécialisé dans le photo-reportage pour les professionnels et les particuliers, Luc Torres d'IMAGES-PASSION, intervient sur les départements dans l'Aude, l'Hérault & de la Haute-Savoie. Selon les demandes qui lui sont formulées, ce photographe peut également vous accompagner à l’échelle nationale et internationale afin de valoriser vos projets. 

Luc Torres propose ses services pour immortaliser vos plus beaux moments : photo de mariage ou photo de famille ainsi que lors d’événements familiaux comme les baptêmes et les communions. Impliqué et à l’écoute, rien n’est plus beau à ses yeux que de capter vos souvenirs et de générer de l’émotion. Afin de revivre avec la même intensité tous ces merveilleux instants, ce photographe délivre également des livres photos personnalisés et des impressions de portraits.

Lorsqu’il s’agit d’une photographie à destination des professionnels, principalement dans le domaine de l’architecture, Luc Torres parvient à sublimer le bâti tout en captant l’essence du lieu. Perfectionniste et professionnel, il délivre un travail de grande qualité et assure un accompagnement à chaque étape. 

Un projet de photographie ? Contactez dès maintenant Luc Torres, dirigeant de IMAGES-PASSION et garder un souvenir de vos plus beaux instants !

Déplacements

  • Régional
  • National
  • International

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Prestations sur devis
  • Paiement en plusieurs fois

Moyens de paiement

  • Virement
  • Carte bancaire
  • Chèque
  • Espèces

Langues parlées

  • Français
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Luc TORRES
Cout moyen de :