Contact PHILIPPE KETTERER Photographie

Standard rate number

Service

Photography Photo retouching

Photography types

Food Photography Architectural Interior Design Product Photos

Styles

Artistic Traditional Vintage Lifestyle

About

Philippe Ketterer is both a professional freelance photographer and owner of his own photography company. Based in Strasbourg, in north-eastern France, Philippe Ketterer specializes in advertising photography, specifically product photography. 

Thanks to his 140m2 photography studio, Philippe Ketterer is able to create large sets with walls, windows, floors, as well as the use of decorative objects, in order to achieve unique photos. Within his studio, Philippe Ketterer is also able to collaborate with stylists, depending on the client’s project.

Philippe Ketterer shoots photos of furniture, decorative objects and even of food. He has developed a solid experience in product photography, most notably within the jewellery and watchmaking industry. He always strives to meet the needs of his clients all while staying within their budget.

Philippe Ketterer uses his 30 years of experience to offer his clients a project that not only matches their expectations but also allows for his personal creativity to add unique value. He possesses both a strong expertise in lighting and high-end equipment at his disposal.

Have a product you would like to showcase? Contact Philippe Ketterer today to bring your next photography project to life!

Mobility

  • National
  • Regional

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Subject to quote
  • Payment in instalments

Method of Payment

  • Transfer
  • Cheque

Languages

  • French
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Philippe KETTERER
Cost between :

Contactez PHILIPPE KETTERER Photographie

Numéro non surtaxé

Type de prestation

Photographie Retouche photo Cours de Photographie

Type de photos

Culinaire Architecture Architecture d'intérieur / Décoration Photo produit

Types de styles

Artistique Traditionnel Vintage Lifestyle

Présentation

Philippe Ketterer est un photographe professionnel indépendant ayant créé une société du même nom. Basé à Strasbourg, le photographe est spécialisé dans la photographie publicitaire, plus précisément dans la photo produit. 

Le photographe possède un studio de 140m2 permettant le montage de grands décors avec  murs, fenêtres, sols et objets de décoration à disposition, ceci afin de réaliser des shootings photos uniques. Au sein de son studio, Philippe Ketterer peut collaborer avec des stylistes en fonction des besoins de ses clients. 

Le photographe réalise des photos de mobiliers, objets de décoration ou encore des photos alimentaires. Philippe Ketterer a développé une véritable expérience dans la photo produit dans le milieu de la bijouterie et l’horlogerie. Le photographe est toujours attentif à respecter le budget de ses clients, tout en répondant à leurs besoins. 

Philippe Ketterer met ses 30 ans d'expérience au service de ses clients, afin de leur proposer un projet qui leur correspond, tout en laissant sa créativité apporter une véritable plus-value au projet. Le photographe dispose d’une grande maîtrise de l'éclairage et utilise du matériel haut de gamme. 

Contactez dès maintenant Philippe Ketterer et donnez vie à vos projets de photographie ! 

Déplacements

  • National
  • Régional

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Prestations sur devis
  • Paiement en plusieurs fois

Moyens de paiement

  • Virement
  • Chèque

Langues parlées

  • Français
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Philippe KETTERER