Contact CAMILLE AMORE PHOTOGRAPHE

Standard rate number

Service

Photography Video / Video Editing Photo retouching Classes Photography Classes

Photography types

Portraits Couples / Engagement Architectural Construction Product Photos Pets Nature

Styles

Artistic Traditional Lifestyle

About

A self-taught photographer, Camille Amore discovered photography around the age of 10 years old, when her grandfather won one of the very first digital cameras on the market. From then on, she learned on her own with the help of magazines and analysing the work of other photographers. Camille Amore felt destined at the time to become a photojournalist, but upon entering the world of journalism didn’t feel it was for her. She then decided to return to her studies, to perfect her technique and take the time to discover the world.

Before dedicating herself to photography, Camille Amore experimented with a number of professions, but none fulfilled her creativity and thirst for discovery. Today, the photographer is the founder of her own small business specialised in digital communication. She has also had the opportunity to start out in product photography, video and editing.

A creative and skilled communicator, Camille Amore loves using photos to tell the stories of the places she visits and the people she meets. The passionate photographer enjoys helping her clients complete their project and achieve their goals. She loves to share not only her passion of course, but her ideas, advice and good humour as well! She particularly enjoys working on photoshoots in an outdoor setting, and builds trust with her clients and models by establishing a fun, friendly and easy-going atmosphere.

Have a photo project? Don't hesitate to contact Camille Amore, who looks forward to discovering your story and discussing your photo needs with you!

Mobility

  • International
  • National
  • Regional

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Subject to quote
  • Payment in instalments

Method of Payment

  • Transfer
  • Cheque
  • Cash

Languages

  • French
  • English
  • Spanish
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Camille AMORE
Cost between :

Contactez CAMILLE AMORE PHOTOGRAPHE

Numéro non surtaxé

Type de prestation

Photographie Vidéo et montage Retouche photo Formation Cours de Photographie

Type de photos

Portrait Couple Architecture Bâtiment Photo produit Animal de compagnie Nature

Types de styles

Artistique Traditionnel Lifestyle

Présentation

Photographe autodidacte, Camille Amore a découvert la photographie vers l’âge de ses 10 ans lorsque son grand-père a gagné l’un des tous premiers appareils photo numériques. À partir de cet instant, elle s’est formée seule, à l’aide de magazines et en analysant le travail d’autres photographes. Camille Amore se destinait alors à devenir reporter d’images, toutefois en entrant dans le monde du journalisme, cette photographe ne s’y sentit pas à sa place et décida de reprendre les études, de peaufiner sa technique et de prendre le temps de découvrir le monde.

Avant de se consacrer pleinement à la photographie, Camille Amore a expérimenté de nombreux métiers, mais aucun ne comblait sa soif créative et son envie de découverte. Aujourd’hui, cette photographe a créé sa micro entreprise spécialisée dans la communication digitale. Ce fut aussi l’occasion de faire ses débuts dans la photographie de produits, la vidéo et le montage.

Communicante et créative Camille Amore aime raconter en images les histoires des lieux qu’elle visite et des personnes qu’elle rencontre. Passionnée, elle se plaît à accompagner ses clients dans l’aboutissement de leur projet et la concrétisation de leurs objectifs. Cette photographe aime transmettre, sa passion bien sûr, mais aussi ses idées, ses conseils et sa bonne humeur ! Elle apprécie particulièrement le cadre extérieur pour ses shootings et instaure avec ses clients et  modèles une relation de confiance basée sur la détente, le rire et la bienveillance.

Un projet de photographie ? Contactez dès maintenant Camille Amore qui se fera une joie de découvrir votre histoire et de discuter avec vous de votre projet !

Déplacements

  • International
  • National
  • Régional

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Prestations sur devis
  • Paiement en plusieurs fois

Moyens de paiement

  • Virement
  • Chèque
  • Espèces

Langues parlées

  • Français
  • Anglais
  • Espagnol
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Camille AMORE