facebook

Contact CREATIVE GRAPHICS PHOTOGRAPHIE

Standard rate number

Services

Photography Video / Video Editing Photo Retouching Classes

Photography Types

Weddings Portraits Event Conferences / Trade Shows Couples Families Architectural Maternity Boudoir Fashion / Model Portfolios Corporate

Styles

Artistic Lifestyle

About

Every image tells a story.

Grégory Vega is first and foremost a wedding photographer. With a keen eye for detail, the photographer strives to capture each moment and detail that make a wedding special. From taking portraits of the couple and the bridal party to photos of the guests during the ceremony and reception, Grégory Vega knows how to capture all the warmth and emotions of these memorable moments.

Storytelling is Grégory Vega’s specialty; creating an atmosphere that tells a story and sets the stage that frames the couple. To do so, Grégory Vega meets with his clients in advance so together they can compose the services to meet their expectations.

In 2018, Grégory Vega was included in the 24 winners of the Wedding Awards in the Best Photographers category.

Grégory Vega also specialises in the field of studio portrait photography. In this context, the photographer offers to guide you through the process of creating your professional visual identity. He is dedicated to providing customised portraits that reflect who you are and make you look your best.

Grégory Vega also offers photography sessions at your home. Willing to come to you, he brings his equipment and organises the perfect portrait session for you and your partner or your family, photographing you in your surroundings in the spirit of lifestyle photography. You can even select your favorite photos immediately after the shoot.

Don’t hesitate to contact Grégory Vega to discuss your photo needs.

Mobility

  • National
  • Regional

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Subject to quote
  • Payment in installments

Method of Payment

  • Transfer
  • Check
  • Cash

Languages

  • French
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Grégory VEGA

facebook

Contactez CREATIVE GRAPHICS PHOTOGRAPHIE

Numéro non surtaxé

Types de prestations

Photographie Vidéo et montage Retouche photo Formation

Types de photos

Mariage Portrait Évènement Conférences / Salons Couple Famille Architecture Grossesse Nu / Artistique Mode/Books Corporate

Types de styles

Artistique Lifestyle

Présentation

Chaque image raconte une histoire. 

Grégory Vega est avant tout un photographe de mariage. Sensible aux détails, le photographe s'efforce de capturer tous les moments et détails qui font un mariage. De la photo portrait du couple et de son entourage aux photos des invités pendant la cérémonie ou le dîner, Grégory Vega sait capter toute la chaleur et les émotions de ces journées si particulières.

Spécialisé dans le storytelling, Grégory Vega aime créer une ambiance qui raconte une histoire et met en scène le couple dans ce cadre là. Pour construire cela, Grégory Vega rencontre ses clients en amont pour construire ensemble la prestation attendue. 

En 2018, Grégory Vega a fait partie des 24 gagnants des Wedding Award dans la catégorie "Meilleur prestataire photo".

Grégory Vega s'est également spécialisé dans la catégorie photo portrait de studio. Dans ce cadre là, le photographe vous propose de vous accompagner dans une démarche d'élaboration professionnellle de votre identité visuelle. Le photographe s'engage à créer des photos portraits sur mesure, au plus proche de ce que vous êtes et qui vous met en valeur. 

Grégory Vega peut également proposer une séance photo à domicile. Il se déplace chez vous, avec son matériel, et organise une véritable séance photo portrait, de votre couple ou encore de votre famille. Dans un esprit lifestyle, c'est dans votre environnement qu'il vous photographie. La sélection des meilleurs photos peut se faire directement sur place à la suite de la séance. 

N'hésitez pas à contacter Grégory Vega pour préparer ensemble vos futurs clichés. 

Déplacements

  • National
  • Regional

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Prestations sur devis
  • Paiement en plusieurs fois

Moyens de paiement

  • Virement
  • Chèque
  • Espèces

Langues parlées

  • Français
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Grégory VEGA