Contact AKS Photographie

Standard rate number

Service

Photography Photo retouching Classes Photography Classes

Photography types

Portraits Architectural Interior Design Sports Product Photos Pets Nature Auto / Moto Weddings Maternity Families Couples / Engagement

Styles

Traditional Lifestyle

About

Samantha Knoerr is a professional photographer based in Filstroff in the Moselle region of northeastern France. After two years studying photography, Samantha Knoerr decided to specialise in real estate, sports and animal photography. 

Through her photography agency Asks Photographie, she takes photographs for individuals (wedding photos, pets, portraits, etc.) as well as for professionals (product photos, architecture, sports, etc.). 

Samantha Knoerr has been passionate about photography for many years and makes sure to listen attentively to both the wishes and needs of her clients. Thanks to the close attention she devotes to each client, she is able to establish a relationship of trust with her models, which helps to create a natural and authentic environment where passion and emotion radiate from each photograph. 

Looking for a photographer for your project? Contact Samantha Knoerr today and bring your ideas to life! 

Mobility

  • Regional

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Subject to quote
  • Payment in instalments

Method of Payment

  • Transfer
  • Cheque
  • Cash

Languages

  • French
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Samantha KNOERR
Cost between :

Contactez AKS Photographie

Numéro non surtaxé

Type de prestation

Photographie Retouche photo Formation Cours de Photographie

Type de photos

Portrait Architecture Architecture d'intérieur / Décoration Sport Photo produit Animal de compagnie Nature Auto / Moto Photo d'identité Mariage Grossesse Famille Couple

Types de styles

Traditionnel Lifestyle

Présentation

Samantha Knoerr est une photographe professionnelle basée à Filstroff en Moselle. Apres deux années d'étude en photographie, la photographe s'est spécialisée dans la photographie immobilière, sportive et animalière en studio. 

A travers son agence AKS Photographie, la photographe réalise des photographie aussi bien pour le particuliers avec des prestations (tels que les photos de mariage, animaux de compagnies, portrait,..) que pour les professionnels (Photo produit, architecture, sport,..)

Passionnée de photographie depuis des années, Samantha Knoerr est à l’écoute des envies et des besoins de ses clients. C’est grâce à une écoute bienveillante que naît une relation de confiance entre le photographe et ses modèles favorisant un rendu naturel et authentique où passion et sensibilité émanent du cliché.

Contactez dès maintenant Samantha Knoerr et donnez vie à votre projet de photographie !

Déplacements

  • Régional

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Prestations sur devis
  • Paiement en plusieurs fois

Moyens de paiement

  • Virement
  • Chèque
  • Espèces

Langues parlées

  • Français
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Samantha KNOERR