facebook

Contact Emilie photographie le monde

Standard rate number

Service

Photography Photo retouching

Photography types

Food Photography Portraits Event Architectural Product Photos Corporate

Styles

Artistic Traditional Lifestyle

About

It was during a trip around the world that Emilie Coudoin discovered photography.  Initially using her smartphone, she took her first photographs with the goal of immortalising her trip and the landscapes she discovered. Soon after, she acquired a reflex camera. Since then, photography has become her passion.

Through visiting the 4 corners of the globe, the photographer is mainly self-taught but has also learned through her many encounters on the road which brought her numerous hints and tips for her photographs taken during her travels. 

Emilie Coudoin decided to fully devote herself to her passion as soon as she came back from her voyage.  Of course, she decided to launch her photography business “Emilie photographie le monde” (Emilie Photographs the World) in her home region.  Quickly, the photographer displayed the photos from her voyage. She then decided to venture into different types of photography. She therefore began with real estate and architectural photography, before also taking up event photography, product photography, photo reports and portraits

At the moment, Emilie Coudoin works with businesses and professionals with the sole goal of offering them authentic and original images, in order to create an impactful visual identity for them - unique and corresponding to their philosophy. 

The photographer tries to bring a certain verisimilitude to her work, allowing her to make her snapshots more authentic and spontaneous, while bringing out the essence and DNA of businesses and professionals. 

Emilie Coudoin’s favourite aspect of her photography work is to become part of the culture of the businesses she works for, getting to know her subjects, and discovering and working on the desired message to be passed on through her images. 

Contact Emilie Coudoin for free, as she would be thrilled to take a closer look at your photography project and bring it to life exactly as you imagined.

Mobility

  • International
  • National
  • Regional

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Payment in instalments

Method of Payment

  • Transfer
  • Cash

Languages

  • French
  • English
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Emilie COUDOIN

facebook

Contactez Emilie photographie le monde

Numéro non surtaxé

Types de prestations

Photographie Retouche photo

Types de photos

Culinaire Portrait Évènement Architecture Photo produit Corporate

Types de styles

Artistique Traditionnel Lifestyle

Présentation

C'est au cours d'un voyage autour du monde qu'Emilie Coudoin a découvert la photographie. D'abord avec son smartphone, c'est dans le but d'immortaliser son voyage et les paysages qu'elle découvre qu'elle prend ses premiers clichés. Très vite, elle fait l'acquisition d'un appareil photo reflex. Depuis, la photographie s'est transformée en passion.

Toujours en voyageant aux 4 coins du monde, la photographe se forme principalement de manière autoditacte mais également grâce à ses nombreuses rencontres sur la route qui lui apporteront conseils et astuces pour ses photographies de voyage. 

Emilie Coudoin décide de se consacrer à sa passion dès son retour de voyage. Naturellement, elle choisit de lancer son activité de photographe "Emile photographie le monde" dans sa région natale. Rapidement, la photographe expose ses photos de voyage. Elle décide ensuite de s'essayer à différents genres photographiques. Elle commence alors par la photographie immobilière et d'architecture avant de se lancer également dans la photographie d'évènementielle, de produit, le photo-reportage ou encore le portrait

A présent, Emilie Coudoin travaille avec des entreprises et des professionnels dans l'unique but de leur proposer des images authentiques et originales, afin de créer une identité visuelle impactante, unique et qui correspond à leur philosophie. 

La photographe essaye d'apporter une touche lifestyle qui permet de concevoir des clichés de façon plus authentique et spontané tout en valorisant l'activité et l'ADN des entreprises et des professionnels. 

Ce que Emilie Coudoin préfère dans son métier de photographe, c'est de s'imprégner de la culture de l'entreprise avec laquelle elle travaille, d'apprendre à connaître son interlocutaire, de découvrir et de travailler le message à faire passer à travers ses images. 

Contactez gratuitement Emilie Coudoin qui sera ravie d’étudier toute demande et projet de réalisation photographique selon vos attentes. 

Déplacements

  • International
  • National
  • Regional

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Paiement en plusieurs fois
  • Devis à partir de : 150 €

Moyens de paiement

  • Virement
  • Espèces

Langues parlées

  • Français
  • Anglais
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Emilie COUDOIN