Contact Kenevra photographie

Standard rate number

Service

Photography Photo retouching Classes

Photography types

Architectural Product Photos Sports Fashion / Model Portfolios Maternity Construction Interior Design Families Couples / Engagement Event Portraits Newborns Food Photography Corporate

Styles

Artistic Traditional Lifestyle

About

Lucas Cournut is a professional photographer from Strasbourg.

It was as part of a personal project that Lucas Cournut became known in Strasbourg and its surroundings.  In fact, his toyphotography project was the subject of many exhibitions throughout the Grand Est region, and his photos caused a stir on social media. His concept is to put figurines and toys from pop culture into different scenes in Strasbourg or the other cities he works in. 

For him, being a professional photographer is his way of meeting new people through his projects. Of a generous and well-meaning nature, he knows how to reassure his subjects in order to put them at ease during shoots with the goal of having a good time and, of course, giving his clients total satisfaction. Bringing out your products, capturing your most important memories or allowing you to fill a photo album are some of his goals. The photographer looks to always bring your project to life according to your ideas and in the best conditions.

Lucas Cournut offers his photography services to professionals through corporate portraits, packshots for product presentations, culinary photos to present dishes and photo reports for businesses. Thanks to his study of communication, he knows how to photograph in line with advertising regulations.

The photographer also works with individual clients. Thus, Lucas Cournut takes portraits, couples’ photos, family photos, as well as maternity photos. 

Contact Lucas Cournut for free, who would be pleased to discuss your photo project through an initial consultation.

Mobility

  • International
  • National
  • Regional

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Payment in instalments

Method of Payment

  • Transfer
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • Cash

Languages

  • French
  • English
  • Italian
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Lucas COURNUT

facebook

Contactez Kenevra photographie

Numéro non surtaxé

Types de prestations

Photographie Retouche photo Formation

Types de photos

Culinaire Naissance Portrait Évènement Couple Famille Architecture Architecture d'intérieur / Décoration Bâtiment Grossesse Mode/Books Sport Photo produit Corporate

Types de styles

Artistique Traditionnel Lifestyle

Présentation

Lucas Cournut est un photographe professionnel strasbourgeois.

C'est dans le cadre d'un projet personnel que Lucas Cournut s'est fait connaître sur Strasbourg et ses alentours. En effet, son projet de toyphotographie a fait l'objet de plusieurs expositions dans la région Grand Est et ses clichés ont fait sensation sur les réseaux sociaux. Son concept est de mettre en scène des figurines et jouets de la culture pop en perspective à Strasbourg ou dans les villes qu'il visite. 

Pour lui, le métier de photographe professionnel est également l'occasion de faire de belles rencontres autour des projets qu'il aborde. De nature généreuse et bienveillante, il sait rassurer ses sujets afin de les mettre à l'aise lors des shootings photos dans le but de passer avant tout un bon moment et d'apporter une satisfaction totale au client. Mettre vos produits en valeurs, capturer vos plus beaux souvenirs ou vous permettre d'alimenter votre book font partie de ses objectifs. Le photographe cherche toujours à réaliser votre projet selon vos idées et dans les meilleures conditions. 

Lucas Cournut propose ses services de photographes aux professionnels dans le cadre de photo portraits corporate, de packshot pour la présentation de produits, de photos culinaire pour la présentation de plats ou dans le cadre de reportages d'entreprises. Grâce à des études de communication, il sait construire ses clichés selon les codes de la publicité. 

Le photographe travaille également avec les particuliers. Ainsi, Lucas Cournut travaille la photo portrait, la photo de couple, de famille, de grossesse ou encore de naissance. 

Contactez Lucas Cournut gratuitement qui sera ravi de vous conseiller dans votre projet photo lors d'un premier entretien. 

Déplacements

  • International
  • National
  • Regional

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Paiement en plusieurs fois

Moyens de paiement

  • Virement
  • Carte bancaire
  • Chèque
  • Espèces

Langues parlées

  • Français
  • Anglais
  • Italien
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Lucas COURNUT