Contact ENGELPHOTO

Standard rate number

Service

Photography Classes Photography Classes

Photography types

Interior Design Corporate Nature Product Photos Aerial Construction Site Monitoring Construction Architectural Couples / Engagement Event Industrial Portraits Food Photography Weddings Class Photos

Styles

Artistic Traditional Vintage Lifestyle Film

About

Genevieve Engel is an experienced news photographer used to working with a variety of clienteles.

Her work as a photographer begins as soon as she goes outside. Her home city of Strasbourg has therefore provided a source of inspiration for many of her photographs, and through her many shots of the city she has captured its urban evolution over the years. Her extensive travels have also offered the opportunity to create documentary photo reports on the many countries she has visited.

Her work primarily centers on illustrating articles for media of all types. Genevieve Engel often has the opportunity to cover events related to European life for the city of Strasbourg, to contribute to creating communication materials on the subject.

The photographer also frequently works with providers of social housing in order to showcase different neighborhoods of the city, and offers aerial shots using a drone for the oversight of construction sites.

She has collaborated with a large photography studio in Paris for many years. She also collaborates with authors, and her photographs have already been published as book illustrations. 

As well as reports and coverage for institutional clients, Genevieve Engle also offers her services to individuals for studio photo shoots, portrait sessions, corporate features or coverage of private ceremonies such as weddings and other special events.

The photographer additionally offers photography lessons to share the techniques and methods she has acquired through her many years of experience in the field, with beginners and more experienced photographers alike.

Don’t hesitate to contact Genevieve Engel, who will be happy to assist you with your photography project.

Mobility

  • International
  • National
  • Regional

Fees

  • Free first appointment

Method of Payment

  • Transfer
  • Cheque
  • Cash

Languages

  • French
  • English
  • German
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Genevieve ENGEL

facebook

Contactez ENGELPHOTO

Numéro non surtaxé

Types de prestations

Photographie Formation cours de Photographie

Types de photos

Mariage Culinaire Portrait Industrielle Évènement Couple Architecture Architecture d'intérieur / Décoration Bâtiment Suivi de chantier Vue du ciel Photo produit Nature Corporate Scolaire

Types de styles

Artistique Traditionnel Vintage Lifestyle Argentique

Présentation

Genevieve Engel est une reporter photographe expérimentée et habituée à travailler pour des clientèles variées. 

Son métier de photographe commence dès la sortie de chez elle. C'est donc d'abord Strasbourg, sa ville d'originie, qu'elle photographie beaucoup. Ainsi, grâce à ses nombreux clichés, c'est toute l'évolution urbaine de la ville qu'elle observe au fil des années. Ses nombreux voyages ont également été l'occasion de créer de véritable reportages sur les nombreux pays visités. 

L'essentiel de son travail est d'illustrer des articles pour tous types de médias. Genevieve Engel a souvent l'occasion de couvrir les évènements liés à la vie de l'Europe en collobaration avec la ville de Strasbourg, dans le but de concevoir des supports de communication sur ce sujet. 

La photographe travaille également beaucoup avec les bailleurs sociaux afin de mettre en valeurs les quartiers de la ville et propose des suivis de chantiers à travers des prises de vues du ciel à l'aide d'un drône. 

Depuis de nombreuses années, elle collabore avec une grande agence d'images à Paris. Ses clichés ont déjà été publiés dans le cadre d'illustrations de livres avec la collaboration des auteurs

Au délà de ses reportages institutionnels, Genevieve Engel propose également ses services aux particuliers dans le cadre de photo en studio, la réalisation de portrait, de reportage corporate ou encore de reportage de cérémonie privée tel que les mariages ou autres fêtes. 

Grâce à ses nombreuses années d'expériences dans ce domaine, la photographe est en mesure de proposer des formations à la photographie dans le but de transmettre ses techniques et méthodes aux débutants comme aux plus confirmés.

N'hésitez pas à contacter Genevieve Engel qui se fera un plaisir de vous accompagner dans votre projet photo. 

Déplacements

  • International
  • National
  • Regional

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit

Moyens de paiement

  • Virement
  • Chèque
  • Espèces

Langues parlées

  • Français
  • Anglais
  • Allemand
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Genevieve ENGEL