facebook

Contact CDSI

Standard rate number

Services

Photography Video / Video Editing Drone Photography

Photography Types

Industrial Architectural Aerial Nature

Styles

Artistic Traditional

About

Arthur Maisonneuve is a professional remote drone pilot. Based in Paris, he offers aerial photography and videography services.

Each private or professional client can find a specific purpose for using photographs or videos captured from the sky. He works for the presentations of environments, properties and for technical inspections of sites. Arthur Maisonneuve creates images with precious advantages.

Whether you are looking simply to bring out the best in your real estate or have aerial views for your business, the remote drone pilot is able to use his equipment to give you exactly what you require. His drone qualifications from the DGAC allow him to fly in all geographical zones, inhabited or otherwise, after having requested permission from the relevant authorities, making sure to always respect the regulations.

 As well as offering aerial shots or technical interventions by drone, Arthur Maisonneuve also offers modelling through 3D photogrammetry (a digital technique involving the compilation of series of photos of an environment so that a piece of software can construct the 3D image). Thus, he can also develop augmented reality mobile applications, allowing him to make 3D models to make them appear in the real surroundings.

Contact Arthur Maisonneuve today to capture your projects from the sky.

Mobility

  • National
  • Regional

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Payment in installments

Method of Payment

  • Transfer
  • Check
  • Cash
  • Direct Debit

Languages

  • French
  • English
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Arthur MAISONNEUVE

facebook

Contactez CDSI

Numéro non surtaxé

Types de prestations

Photographie Vidéo et montage Drone

Types de photos

Industrielle Architecture Vue du ciel Nature

Types de styles

Artistique Traditionnel

Présentation

Arthur Maisonneuve est un télépilote de drone professionnel et habilité. Implanté en région Parisienne, il propose des prestations de prises de vues ainsi que des vidéos aériennes. 

Chaque particulier ou professionnel peut trouver un intérêt spécifique à l'utilisation de photographies ou vidéos capturées depuis le ciel. Il travaille à la fois pour des présentation d'environnements, de propriétés et pour des missions d'inspections techniques de sites. Arthur Maisonneuve conçoit des images aux atouts précieux.

Que vous vouliez simplement mettre en valeur un bien immobilier ou disposer de vues aériennes à vocation de travail, le télépilote de drone est en mesure avec son équipement de vous fournir les éléments dont vous avez besoin. Ses accréditations en drone auprès de la DGAC lui permettent de voler dans toutes les zones géographiques, peuplées ou non-peuplées, après en avoir fait la demande dans les services concernées, afin de toujours respecter la réglementation en vigueur.

 Au-delà de la prise de vue aérienne ou des interventions techniques par drone, Arthur Maisonneuve propose également de la modélisation 3D par photogrammétrie (technique numérique consistant à compiler des séries de photos d'un environnement dans un logiciel pour qu'il en construise l'image 3D). Ainsi il peut aussi développer par la suite des applications en réalité augmentée sur mobile, permettant d'utiliser les modèles 3D préfabriqués pour les faire apparaître dans le décor réel. 

Contactez dès à présent Arthur Maisonneuve pour capturer vos projets vue du ciel. 

Déplacements

  • National
  • Regional

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Paiement en plusieurs fois

Moyens de paiement

  • Virement
  • Chèque
  • Espèces
  • Prélèvement

Langues parlées

  • Français
  • Anglais
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Arthur MAISONNEUVE