Contact La Canopée

Standard rate number

Service

Photography Video / Video Editing

Photography types

Weddings Newborns Portraits Families Maternity Fashion / Model Portfolios Product Photos Couples / Engagement

Styles

Artistic Traditional Vintage Lifestyle

About

Onur Bozkurt is a professional photographer based in Lille, who studied filmmaking at a faculty of arts. He has 7 years of experience in photography, and 5 years of experience in videography. Frequently working throughout the rest of Europe, as well as in France, Onur Bozkurt has already been recognised for his short films at the Helsinki Film Festival.

Along with his studio La Canopée, the photographer creates professional films and adverts, as well as photos and videos of weddings, families, portraits and events. Onur Bozkurt considers the key to photography to be a person’s talent and diversity.

He uses his filmmaking education to develop his eye as a photographer, and takes particular care to maintain the quality of his equipment. The photographer works both in France and internationally.

Onur Bozkurt places communication at the heart of his work in order to offer his clients a unique service that meets their specific needs, with the goal of capturing the moments of life they’ll want to remember.

Contact Onur Bozkurt today and bring your photo or video project to life!

Mobility

  • International
  • National
  • Regional

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Payment in instalments

Method of Payment

  • Transfer
  • Cheque
  • Cash

Languages

  • French
  • English
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Onur BOZKURT

facebook

Contactez La Canopée

Numéro non surtaxé

Types de prestations

Photographie Vidéo et montage

Types de photos

Mariage Naissance Portrait Famille Grossesse Mode/Books Photo produit Couple

Types de styles

Artistique Traditionnel Vintage Lifestyle

Présentation

Onur Bozkurt est un photographe professionnel basé à Saint-Brieuc ayant étudié la réalisation des films en faculté des arts. Le photographe pratique la photographie depuis 7 ans et la vidéo depuis 5 ans. Se déplaçant beaucoup dans le reste de l’Europe, Onur Bozkurt a déjà été distingué pour ses courts-métrages lors du festival du film à Helsinki. 

A travers son agence La Canopée, le photographe réalise des films professionnels, des publicités, mais aussi des photos et vidéos de mariages, familles, portraits et événements. Onur Bozkurt part du principe que la photographie est le talent et la diversité d'une personne. 

Il utilise son éducation au cinéma pour développer son regard de photographe et met un point d’honneur à maintenir la qualité de son équipement à jour. Le photographe travaille aussi bien en France qu’à l’international. 

Onur Bozkurt met la communication au coeur de son travail afin de proposer à ses clients une prestation unique, qui leur ressemble, le but étant de capter des moments de vie dont on veut se souvenir. 

Contactez dès maintenant Onur Bozkurt et donnez vie à votre projet de photo ou vidéo !

Déplacements

  • International
  • National
  • Regional

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Paiement en plusieurs fois

Moyens de paiement

  • Virement
  • Chèque
  • Espèces

Langues parlées

  • Français
  • Anglais
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Onur BOZKURT