Contact ELODIE FRIGOT PHOTOGRAPHE

Standard rate number

Service

Photography Video / Video Editing Drone Classes Photography Classes Photo retouching

Photography types

Architectural Pets Corporate Product Photos Fashion / Model Portfolios Boudoir Maternity Construction Interior Design Families Couples / Engagement Event Portraits Newborns Food Photography Weddings Nature

Styles

Artistic Traditional Vintage Lifestyle

About

Passionate about photographing the big and little moments of life, Elodie Frigot is ready to help you with all your photo needs. Based in Bizanos, the photographer will capture your most special moments through authentic, natural shots that reveal the beauty of the moment. She currently offers her services and expertise in wedding, maternity and newborn photography, individual and family portraits, as well as corporate portraits and professional headshots.

Photography is about creating a memory, capturing a shared moment of bonding and conveying emotion. Working from her photo studio or outdoors, Elodie Frigot adapts to your wishes and respects your comfort zone. The photographer works with an authentic style, candidly capturing the essence of the moment for unforgettable memories. 

For events, Elodie Frigot systematically proposes an initial introduction meeting offering the opportunity to go over how the day will take place, and your expectations and needs. Thoughtful and attentive, she knows that photographing a wedding means taking part in the most special day in the happy couple’s life, capturing smiles and tears, tender looks and gestures. It’s all of these moments that make up the beauty of her profession, and rekindle her passion for it every day. 

Looking for a photographer? Contact Elodie Frigot today and capture your best moments!

Mobility

  • International
  • National
  • Regional

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Payment in instalments

Method of Payment

  • Transfer
  • Cheque
  • Cash

Languages

  • French
  • English
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Elodie FRIGOT

Contactez ELODIE FRIGOT PHOTOGRAPHE

Numéro non surtaxé

Type de prestation

Photographie Vidéo et montage Cours de Drone Cours de Photographie Retouche photo

Type de photos

Architecture Animal de compagnie Corporate Photo produit Mode/Book Nu / Artistique Grossesse Bâtiment Architecture d'intérieur / Décoration Famille Couple Evènement Portrait Naissance Culinaire Mariage Nature

Types de styles

Artistique Traditionnel Vintage Lifestyle

Présentation

Passionnée d’image et photographe des petits et grands moments de votre vie, Elodie Frigot vous accompagne dans l’ensemble de vos projets. Installée à Bizanos, cette photographe immortalise vos plus beaux moments par le biais de clichés sensibles et authentiques qui révèlent la beauté de l’instant. Elle propose aujourd’hui son savoir-faire pour vos photos de mariage, grossesse et nouveau-né, vos photos de famille ou encore vos portrait personnels ou corporate à destination des professionnels.

La photographie, c’est faire naître un souvenir, figer un moment de complicité et transmettre de l’émotion. Intervenant au sein de son studio photo ou en extérieur, Elodie Frigot s’adapte à vos envies et respecte vos réserves. Cette photographe se retrouve dans un style authentique qui capte sur le vif, l’essence de l’instant pour des souvenirs inoubliables. 

Pour les événements, Elodie Frigot propose systématiquement un premier rendez-vous de présentation propice à l’évocation du déroulé de la journée, des attentes et des besoins. Sensible et à l’écoute, elle est consciente que photographier un mariage, c’est participer au plus beau jour de la vie des mariés, capter les sourires et les pleures, les regards et les gestes de tendresse. C’est justement l’ensemble de ces moments qui font la beauté de son métier et qui ravivent la passion au quotidien. 

Un projet de photographie ? Contactez dès maintenant Elodie Frigot et immortalisez vos plus beaux moments.

Déplacements

  • International
  • National
  • Régional

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Paiement en plusieurs fois

Moyens de paiement

  • Virement
  • Chèque
  • Espèces

Langues parlées

  • Français
  • Anglais
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Elodie FRIGOT