Contact LUDIVINE ESPIR Photographe

Standard rate number

Service

Photography Photo retouching Photography Classes Classes

Photography types

Food Photography Nature Corporate Product Photos Construction Architectural Families Conference / Trade Show Event Fashion / Model Portfolio Boudoir Maternity Couples / Engagement Portraits Newborns Weddings Pets

Styles

Artistic Traditional Vintage Lifestyle

About

Ludivine Espir is a lively, spontaneous photographer. Self-taught, she decided to pursue her passion for photography by becoming a professional photographer. While based in Montpellier, Ludivine travels throughout France and the entire world for her work.

Ludivine puts her heart into her work and draws on her intuition to beautifully preserve your memories and milestones. She offers photo shoots to private clients to capture the magical moments of your wedding, pregnancy, birth of your child or simply for the joy of looking back on moments spent with your family. Specialised in aquatic photography, she offers you the opportunity to experience a unique moment underwater for your couple photos or maternity portraits. 

Ludivine offers her clients a true experience, a moment suspended in time. The photographer adapts to all of your wishes to offer you a personalised, tailor-made photo shoot. Each of her photos tells a story, combining poetry and authenticity, the reflection of her models’ personalities.

Do you have a photography project? Ludivine Espir will put her heart and soul into creating and preserving your important memories in life - contact the photographer today!

Mobility

  • International
  • National
  • Regional

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Subject to quote
  • Payment in instalments

Method of Payment

  • Transfer
  • Cheque
  • Cash

Languages

  • French
  • English
  • Italian
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Ludivine ESPIR
Cost between :

Contactez LUDIVINE ESPIR Photographe

Numéro non surtaxé

Type de prestation

Photographie Retouche photo Cours de Photographie Formation

Type de photos

Culinaire Nature Corporate Photo produit Bâtiment Architecture Famille Conférences / Salons Evènement Mode/Books Nu / artistique Grossesse Couple portrait Naissance Mariage Animaux de compagnie

Types de styles

Artistique Traditionnel Vintage Lifestyle

Présentation

Ludivine Espir est une photographe pétillante et spontanée, autodidacte passionnée par la photographie, elle a décidé de vivre de sa passion en devenant photographe professionnelle. Bien que basée à Montpellier, Ludivine se déplace sur tout le territoire national et dans le monde entier pour répondre à vos demandes de projets.

Ludivine travaille avec son coeur et son instinct pour immortaliser les plus beaux moments de votre vie. Elle réalise des shootings pour les particuliers, en capturant les instants magiques de votre mariage, votre grossesse, la naissance de votre enfant ou simplement pour le plaisir de se souvenir des moments passés en famille. Spécialisée dans la photographie aquatique, elle vous propose de passer un moment unique, sous l’eau, pour vos photos de couple ou de portrait grossesse.

Ludivine propose à ses clients une véritable expérience, un moment suspendu, hors du temps. Cette photographe s’adaptera à toutes vos envies pour vous proposer un shooting photo sur-mesure et personnalisé. Chacune de ses photos raconte une histoire, mêlant poésie et authenticité, elle est le reflet de la personnalité de ses modèles. 

Un projet de photographie ? Contactez dès maintenant Ludivine Espir qui mettra toute son âme pour créer et immortaliser les souvenirs de votre vie. 

Déplacements

  • International
  • National
  • Régional

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Prestations sur devis
  • Paiement en plusieurs fois

Moyens de paiement

  • Virement
  • Chèque
  • Espèces

Langues parlées

  • Français
  • Anglais
  • Italien
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Ludivine ESPIR