facebook

Photographers matching your selection

Photography
Video / Video Editing
Photo retouching
Food Photography
+ 7

Fascinated by the magic and excitement that a photograph can convey, Zéka Defond does his utmost to share all the beauty that photography can offer with his clients. His work has been recognised on numerous occasions for the quality and authenticity of his shots. 

Photography
Video / Video Editing
Photo retouching
Classes
+ 9

Creative and curious, Diego Leance offers photos and videos with a personal touch, always prioritising his clients’ satisfaction. A specialist in media, he advises his clients on the right strategy to adopt for their business.

Photography
Photo retouching
Photography Classes
Weddings
+ 10

Roselyne Fougerit offers her creativity, artistic vision and technical knowledge to help you commemorate your special moments.

Photography
Video / Video Editing
Drone Photography
Portraits
+ 6

Complementary to one another professionally as well as personally, this professional photographer duo continues to grow each day in their art. For Cécile Langlois and Philippe Marchand, photography is a source of escape and happiness in everyday life, which has the power to transmit emotions and capture moments forever.

Photography
Photo retouching
Video / Video Editing
Classes
+ 9

Based in Lanfains in northwestern France, François Veillon shares his passion and love for photography through photos that are natural and authentic. He is able to highlight the natural beauty of his models and reveal all the unique qualities that they possess. 

Can't find a photographer for your project?

We'll find one for you.

Get in touch with a photographer
with just two clicks!

Get Started
Photography
Portraits
Event
Concerts
+ 10

Gwénaël Courtin has a number of skills at his disposal in order to meet all of your project needs. He enjoys the challenge that comes from working professionals just as much as the delight that comes from the moments of togetherness for private clients.

Photography
Photo retouching
Classes
Photography Classes
+ 13

Laurence Masson is an experienced photographer that is interested in all areas of photography. She enjoys experimenting and developing her art through the continuous collaboration with new clients.

Video / Video Editing
Photography
Classes
Photography Classes
+ 8

Rollando Gweltaz is above all passionate about people. He enjoys helping his clients tell their story, through expressive photos that reveal who they are personally, in an entirely new light, yet as a true reflection of them. He inherited his passion for photography from his father, and was then inspired to become a professional photographer.

Photography
Photo retouching
Food Photography
Industrial
+ 4

Gérald Le Pan is an experienced photographer who has worked all around the world. Specialising in photos for professional purposes, Gérald Le Pan knows how to bring out the beauty in real estate, a product or a place.

Photography
Photo retouching
Classes
Photography Classes
+ 15

Laurence Jouis is a passionate, vivacious photographer who will bring her equipment to you to offer her photography services in the Pays de la Loire region. The experienced photographer enjoys bringing out emotions and expressions through her shots.

Get in touch
with a photographer
with just two clicks!

Get Started

Trouver-mon-photographe

Find the right photographer near Rennes for your photography project. On Trouver mon photographe, results are displayed according to your selections: services, type of photos, or photography style .From filmmaking to photo editing, it's never been easier to find the right photographer specialised in your project area and located near you. Discover photographers’ work, view their contact information and connect with them directly for your photo and video projects.

Get in touch
with a photographer
with just two clicks!

Get Started

facebook

Les photographes correspondant à votre sélection

Photographie
Vidéo et montage
Retouche photo
Culinaire
+ 7

Fasciné par la magie et l’émotion qui se dégagent d’une photographie, Zéka Defond met tout en œuvre pour offrir à ses clients toute la beauté de son art. Son travail a d’ailleurs été reconnu à de nombreuses reprises valorisant la qualité et l’authenticité de ses clichés.

Photographie
Vidéo et montage
Retouche photo
Formation
+ 9

Créatif et curieux, Diego Leance propose des clichés et des vidéos avec sa touche personnelle tout en accordant beaucoup d'importance à la satisfaction de ses clients. Préoccupé par l'objectif du média, il conseille ses clients sur la bonne stratégie à adopter. 

Photographie
Retouche photo
Cours de Photographie
Mariage
+ 10

Roselyne Fougerit met à votre service sa créativité, sa vision artistique et son savoir-faire technique afin d’immortaliser vos plus beaux moments de vie et nourrir vos souvenirs

Photographie
Vidéo et montage
Drone
Portrait
+ 6

Complémentaire dans la vie comme au travail, ce couple de professionnels de l’image s’épanouit chaque jour davantage dans leur art. La photographie est pour Cécile Langlois et Philippe Marchand, une source d’évasion et de bonheur au quotidien qui transporte les émotions et capture les instants à tout jamais.

Photographie
Retouche photo
Vidéo et montage
Formation
+ 9

Installé à Lanfains, François Veillon transmet sa passion et son amour pour la photographie par le biais de clichés naturels et authentiques. Il révèle la beauté de ses modèles, leur naturel et fait ressortir l’ensemble des éléments uniques qui les caractérisent.

Vous ne trouvez pas d'photographe pour votre projet ?

Nous le trouvons pour vous.

Un photographe me rappelle
en deux clics !

C'est Parti
Photographie
Portrait
Evènement
Concert
+ 10

Gwénaël Courtin dispose de plusieurs cordes à son arc pour répondre à l’ensemble des demandes de projets qui lui sont faites. Il apprécie la rigueur du travail à destination des professionnels tout comme la légèreté et la sensibilité qu’il peut apporter dans la captation des instants de complicité à destination des particuliers.

Photographie
Retouche photo
Formation
Cours de Photographie
+ 13

Photographe expérimentée, Laurence Masson s’intéresse à tous les domaines de la photographie. Elle se plaît à expérimenter et faire évoluer son art, au fil des années et des collaborations.

Vidéo et montage
Photographie
Formation
Cours de Photographie
+ 8

Rollando Gweltaz est avant tout passionné par l'humain, les émotions. Le photographe aime écrire l’histoire de ses clients, avec des photos qui les racontent et les dévoilent, personnellement, sous un jour complètement différent, mais qui leur ressemble. Sa passion pour la photo lui vient de son père et a souhaité se professionnaliser ensuite.

Photographie
Retouche photo
Culinaire
Industrielle
+ 4

Gérald Le Pan est un photographe fort de ses voyages et expériences. Spécialisé dans les photos destinées aux professionnels, Gérald Le Pan sait mettre en valeur un bien immobilier, un produit ou un lieu. 

Photographie
Vidéo et montage
Retouche photo
Drone
+ 7

Franck Gallen est un photographe généraliste, attaché à l'idée de mettre en lumière vos compétences, vos valeurs, vos ressources, vos habitudes et vos réalisations, avec un regard toujours différent, adapté et sans à priori. 

Un photographe
me rappelle
en deux clics !

C'est Parti

trouver-mon-photographe.fr

Trouvez le meilleur photographe près de Rennes pour votre projet de photographie ou vidéo. Sur trouvez-mon-photographe, les résultats s’affichent en fonction de votre sélection : types de prestations, types de photos, ou encore en fonction du style de photo que vous souhaitez. De la réalisation à la retouche photo, il n’a jamais été aussi simple de trouver un photographe spécialisé pour votre projet près de Rennes.

Découvrez les réalisations d’un photographe et affichez ses coordonnées afin de le contacter directement et gratuitement !

Un photographe
me rappelle
en deux clics !

C'est Parti