facebook

Photographers matching your selection

Photography
Photo retouching
Classes
Photography Classes
+ 14

Arnaud Baguet is a versatile photographer ready to assist you with a wide range of projects, although he can't hide a particular affinity for the art of portraiture. The passionate photographer prioritises his client relationships, that render his photos all the more special. 

Photography
Photo retouching
Food Photography
Portraits
+ 4

Florent Martin-Gallois has always let his creative imagination guide him. Even though he first started working in a different field, photography was his true destiny. Today, he helps highlight the beauty, poetry and mystery in places, products and people. 

Photography
Photo retouching
Weddings
Food Photography
+ 8

Sandrine Jugie is both a professional photographer and owner of Sandrine Jugie Photography. Based in Saint-Seurin-Sur-L’isle, in the southwest of France, she has been taking photos since a young age. Sandrine Jugie began shooting with a compact camera as a way to capture memories and everyday moments. She and her camera quickly became inseparable. She later bought her first reflex camera and decided to learn photography.

Photography
Weddings
Portraits
Couples / Engagement
+ 3

Sensitive and emotionally invested in your photo projects, Laetitia Boiron tells your story through photos that reflect your laughter, smiles and expressions in a moment suspended in time, that will bring back so many memories and emotions later on.

Get in touch
with a photographer
with just two clicks!

Get Started

Trouver-mon-photographe

Find the right photographer near you for your photography project. On Trouver mon photographe, results are displayed according to your selections: services, type of photos, or photography style .From filmmaking to photo editing, it's never been easier to find the right photographer specialised in your project area and located near you. Discover photographers’ work, view their contact information and connect with them directly for your photo and video projects.

Get in touch
with a photographer
with just two clicks!

Get Started

facebook

Les photographes correspondant à votre sélection

Photographie
Retouche photo
Formation
Cours de Photographie
+ 14

Arnaud BAGUET est un photographe généraliste capable de vous accompagner sur une multitude de projets, bien qu’il ne cache pas un attrait particulier pour l’art du portrait. Ce photographe passionné se nourrit des relations qu’il développe avec ses clients, ne faisant que sublimer ses clichés.

Photographie
Retouche photo
Culinaire
Portrait
+ 4

Florent Martin-Gallois n’a jamais cessé d’écouter ses pensées créatives. Toutefois, son parcours l’a d’abord mené vers une autre voie avant que l’évidence ne revienne à lui, la photographie était sa destinée. Aujourd’hui, il révèle les lieux, les produits et les personnes d’un soupçon de beauté, de poésie et de mystère.

Photographie
Retouche photo
Mariage
Culinaire
+ 8

Sandrine Jugie est une photographe professionnelle ayant créé son entreprise de photo Sandrine Jugie Photographie. Basée à Saint-Seurin-Sur-L’isle, la photographe a fait des photos depuis très jeune. Sandrine Jugie réalise d’abord des photos avec des appareils compacts afin d'immortaliser des souvenirs, des moments de vie. Très vite, son appareil et elle deviendront inséparables. Plus tard, la photographe obtient son premier reflex et décide d’apprendre la photographie. 

Photographie
Mariage
Portrait
Couple
+ 3

Sensible et émotionnellement impliquée dans vos projets, Laetitia Boiron raconte en photo votre histoire, reflet de vos rires, de vos sourires et de vos regards pour un instant suspendu dans le temps qui fera naître plus tard toute une nuée d’émotions.

Un photographe
me rappelle
en deux clics !

C'est Parti

trouver-mon-photographe.fr

Trouvez le meilleur photographe près de chez vous pour votre projet de photographie ou vidéo. Sur trouvez-mon-photographe, les résultats s’affichent en fonction de votre sélection : types de prestations, types de photos, ou encore en fonction du style de photo que vous souhaitez. De la réalisation à la retouche photo, il n’a jamais été aussi simple de trouver un photographe spécialisé pour votre projet près de chez vous.

Découvrez les réalisations d’un photographe et affichez ses coordonnées afin de le contacter directement et gratuitement !

Un photographe
me rappelle
en deux clics !

C'est Parti