facebook

Contact Audrey Borgel

Standard rate number

Services

Photography Classes Photography Classes

Photography Types

Portraits Event Architectural Interior Design Construction Fashion / Model Portfolios Pets Nature Couples Families Product Photos

Styles

Artistic Traditional Vintage

About

Professional photographer Audrey Borel and her studio Audrey Borgel Photographie are based in La Garenne-Colombes in the Île-de-France region. With a passion for photography since childhood, photographer Audrey Borgel naturally turned to photography as the focus of her higher education.

The photographer earned a professional qualification (CAP) and vocational baccalauréat in photography, both through block release study in order to develop her practical experience early on. Audrey Borgel worked with major Parisian photography agencies for some years, allowing her to acquire numerous skills in the field.

Audrey Borgel has been a freelance photographer since 2009, and primarily specialises in covering events as well as photos for professional clients and portraits. The photographer offers extensive experience in fashion and press photography to ensure her clients professional results.

Audrey Borgel places dialogue with her clients at the heart of her work in order to offer them a true experience, and deliver results even beyond their expectations. The photographer takes photos in artistic, vintage or traditional styles according to her clients’ choices.

Contact Audrey Borgel to bring your photos to life!

Mobility

  • Regional

Fees

  • Free first appointment

Method of Payment

  • Transfer
  • Check
  • Cash

Languages

  • French
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Audrey BORGEL

facebook

Contactez Audrey Borgel

Numéro non surtaxé

Types de prestations

Photographie Formation cours de Photographie

Types de photos

Portrait Évènement Architecture Architecture d'intérieur / Décoration Bâtiment Mode/Books Animaux de compagnie Nature Couple Famille Photo produit

Types de styles

Artistique Traditionnel Vintage

Présentation

La photographe professionnelle Audrey Borgel et son agence Audrey Borgel Photographie sont situées à La Garenne-Colombes en Ile-de-France. La photographe est passionnée de photographie depuis sa tendre enfance, c’est pourquoi Audrey Borgel s’est, tout naturellement, tournée vers la photographie pour ses études supérieures. 

La photographe réalise un CAP et un Bac Pro en photographie, tous deux en alternance, afin de pratiquer très tôt et de développer son expérience très jeune. Audrey Borgel a longtemps travaillé dans de grandes agences de photographie parisiennes, ce qui lui a permis d’acquérir de nombreuses compétences en la matière. 

Audrey Borgel est désormais photographe à son compte depuis 2009 et réalise principalement des reportages photos pendant des événements, mais aussi des photos pour des professionnels et des portraits photos. La photographe met au service de ses clients sa longue expérience dans la photo de mode et de presse pour un résultat professionnel. 

Audrey Borgel met au cœur de son travail l’échange avec ses clients afin de leur faire vivre une vraie expérience, et leur proposer un résultat au-delà de leurs espérances. La photographe utilise les styles artistiques, traditionnels et vintages pour ses photos ce qui laisse le choix à sa clientèle. 

Contactez Audrey Borgel et donnez vie à vos projets de photographie ! 

Déplacements

  • Regional

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit

Moyens de paiement

  • Virement
  • Chèque
  • Espèces

Langues parlées

  • Français
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Audrey BORGEL