Contact Yannick Gauthierot Photograhie

Standard rate number

Service

Photography Video / Video Editing Motion design Drone Photography Video / Video Editing Classes Photography Classes Classes Photo retouching

Photography types

Interior Design Nature Aerial Fashion / Model Portfolios Families Food Photography Corporate Product Photos Sports Construction Site Monitoring Construction Architectural Conferences / Trade Shows Concerts Event Industrial Portraits Class Photos

Styles

Artistic Traditional Vintage Lifestyle

About

Yannick Gauthierot discovered the world of video through an encounter followed by a traineeship at a GSTQ communications agency in Paris. He quickly realised that he had a passion for cinema and animation that went back to his childhood. Audiovisual media offered a way to experience wonderful adventures and a variety of different emotions, motivating him to continue on this path and earn the professional title of audiovisual editor.

These experiences offered Yannick Gauthierot the opportunity to develop his creative vision and ability to see the big picture. Today, he brings a critical eye to his work, continually pushing himself to grow and excel artistically. Dynamic with great interpersonal skills, Yannick Gauthierot will be able to understand your inspirations and ideas in order to convey what you’ve expressed through images.

The photographer’s solid experience includes over 10 years in the audiovisual field, from shooting interviews and live videos to creating advertising videos and filming events. Yannick Gauthierot offers his services to businesses and associations to improve their communications through professional photos and videos tailored to each one’s specific needs.

Are you looking to develop your company’s communications or capture memories of your events? Contact Yannick Gauthierot today to bring your photo and video projects to life.

Mobility

  • National
  • Regional

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Subject to quote
  • Payment in instalments

Method of Payment

  • Transfer
  • Cheque
  • Cash
  • Direct Debit

Languages

  • French
  • English
  • Spanish
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Yannick GAUTHIEROT

Contactez Yannick Gauthierot Photograhie

Numéro non surtaxé

Type de prestation

Photographie Retouche photo Cours de Vidéo/Montage Cours de Photographie Formation Drone Motion design Vidéo et montage

Type de photos

Portrait Scolaire Nature Vue du ciel Sport Corporate Industrielle Conférence / Salon Concert Evènement Culinaire Mode/Book Photo produit Architecture d'intérieur / Décoration Suivi de chantier Bâtiment Architecture Famille Animal de compagnie

Types de styles

Artistique Traditionnel Vintage Lifestyle

Présentation

C’est au travers d’une rencontre, puis d’un stage réalisé au sein d’une agence de communication parisienne GSTQ, que Yannick Gauthierot a découvert l’univers de la vidéo. Il a très vite compris qu’il était passionné depuis l’enfance par le cinéma et l’animation. L’audiovisuel est un moyen de vivre des expériences magnifiques, nourri d’émotions et de diversité. C’est justement l’ensemble de ces caractéristiques qui l’ont poussé à continuer dans cette voie et d’obtenir un titre professionnel de Monteur Audiovisuel. 

C’est au fil de ses expériences, que Yannick Gauthierot a su développer son esprit créatif et de synthèse. Il porte aujourd’hui un regard critique sur son travail, ce qui lui permet de se renouveler et d’exceller dans son art. Dynamique et doté d’un très bon relationnel, Yannick Gauthierot parviendra à comprendre vos motivations et vos idées afin de retranscrire en image ce qui a été traduit par des mots. 

Ce photographe bénéficie d’une expérience significative de 10 ans dans le domaine de l’audiovisuel où il a pu réaliser des interviews, des lives, des vidéos publicitaires ou des films événementiels. Aujourd’hui, Yannick Gauthierot améliore la communication des entreprises et des associations, grâce à la production de photos et de vidéos professionnelles, adaptées aux besoins ciblés de ces différentes structures.

Vous souhaitez développer la communication de votre entreprise ou garder des souvenirs de vos événements ? Contactez dès maintenant Yannick Gauthierot et donnez vie à vos projets photo et vidéo.

Déplacements

  • Régional
  • National
  • International

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Paiement en plusieurs fois

Moyens de paiement

  • Virement
  • Espèces
  • Prélèvement
  • Carte bancaire

Langues parlées

  • Français
  • Anglais
  • Espagnol
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Yannick GAUTHIEROT
Cout moyen de :