Contact Charles Hermand Photographe

Standard rate number

Service

Photography Photo retouching Classes Photography Classes

Photography types

Families Couples / Engagement Architectural Construction Interior Design Product Photos Portraits Fashion / Model Portfolio Food Photography Event Concerts Industrial Corporate Nature

Styles

Artistic Traditional Vintage Lifestyle

About

Charles Hermand has been a professional photographer since 2014. A self-taught photographer, he continues to learn and progress with the different projects he is entrusted with. His passions for people and technique, combined with his experience and research, allow him to work in natural light as well as in studio or on location. This photographer likes to accompany his clients on a multitude of projects, such as individual or professional portraits, as well as in more elaborate projects with precise specifications.

With his cheerful and optimistic nature, this photographer feels comfortable with people and is able to put his models at ease. For him, it is important to maintain an inclusive climate with his clients, respecting the identity and differences of each person. Before each project, Charles Hermand takes the time to speak with his clients in order to determine exactly what they want. 

Thanks to his talent, Charles Hermand has been able to carry out various projects over the last few years such as weddings, but also with a lot of companies, private and public (France 3 Loire-Atlantique, Binocle Eyewear, Vorwerk...). This photographer has also taken portraits of public figures for various projects (Charlie Danger, Daniel Camus, PV Nova, Salomé Saqué, ...) and has been published in various magazines (Cosmopolitan, Ouest France, le Parisien...).

Do you have a photography project? Contact Charles Hermand now and bring your ideas to life during a first meeting!

Mobility

  • Regional
  • National
  • International

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Payment in instalments
  • Subject to quote

Method of Payment

  • Cheque
  • Direct Debit
  • Transfer
  • Cash
  • Cash

Languages

  • French
  • English
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Charles HERMAND
Cost between :

Contactez Charles Hermand Photographe

Numéro non surtaxé

Type de prestation

Photographie Retouche photo Formation Cours de Photographie

Type de photos

Famille Couple Architecture Bâtiment Architecture d'intérieur / Décoration Photo produit Portrait Mode/Book Culinaire Evènement Concert Industrielle Corporate Nature

Types de styles

Artistique Traditionnel Vintage Lifestyle

Présentation

Photographe professionnel depuis 2014, Charles Hermand s’est formé en autodidacte et continue d’apprendre et de progresser au regard des différents projets qui lui sont donnés d’accomplir. Ses passions pour l’humain et la technique, combinées à son expérience et à ses recherches lui permettent de travailler aussi bien en lumière naturelle qu’en studio ou en reportage. Ce photographe se plaît à accompagner ses clients sur une multitude de projets, comme pour des portraits de particuliers ou de professionnels, ainsi que sur des demandes plus élaborées, avec cahiers des charges ou idées précises. 

De nature joviale et optimiste, ce photographe est à l’aise avec les gens et parvient aisément à mettre ses modèles en confiance. Pour lui, il est important d’entretenir avec ses clients, un climat inclusif et respectueux de l'identité et des différences de chacun. Avant chaque projet, Charles Hermand prend le temps d’échanger avec ses clients afin de cerner chacune des leurs demandes avec exactitude. 

Fort de son talent, Charles Hermand a su mener à bien différents projets au cours des dernières années comme des reportages de mariage ou des photographies corporate et événementielle à destination d’entreprises privées et publiques (France 3 Loire-atlantique, Binocle Eyewear, Vorwerk…). Ce photographe a également réalisé des portraits de personnalités publiques pour divers projets (Charlie Danger, Daniel Camus, PV Nova, Salomé Saqué, ...) et été publié dans différents magazines (Cosmopolitan, Ouest France, le Parisien…).

Un projet de photographie ? Contactez dès maintenant Charles Hermand et donnez vie à vos envies lors d’un premier rendez-vous !

Déplacements

  • Régional
  • National
  • International

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Paiement en plusieurs fois
  • Prestations sur devis

Moyens de paiement

  • Chèque
  • Prélèvement
  • Virement
  • Carte bancaire
  • Espèces

Langues parlées

  • Français
  • Anglais
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Charles HERMAND
Cout moyen de :