facebook

Contact Carole Pigeon Photographies

Standard rate number

Service

Photography Photo retouching Classes Photography Classes

Photography types

Food Photography Portraits Architectural Interior Design Construction Construction Site Monitoring Pets

Styles

Artistic Traditional Vintage Lifestyle Film

About

Carole Pigeon is a professional photographer based in Paris in the Île-de-France region. She enjoys experimenting with various fields of photography, through numerous different projects. This variety greatly enriches her work, marked by the quality of her shots and striking compositions.

A passionate photographer, Carole Pigeon offers her photo services to creators, craftspersons and businesses. She is dedicated to showing off their work and products in their best light, always with respect for her clients’ ideas and wishes. Having always been interested in culture, and especially cinema and musicals, she knows how to render the atmosphere of an event or concert to make you feel like you were there.  

Carole Pigeon knows how important it is to you to preserve memories of the little shared moments in life as well as the big ones, and enjoys helping you capture them forever. Whether for portraits with friends or family, not to mention your four-legged friends, there’s no limit to opportunities for beautiful photos. Her passion for photographing pets stems from her love of dogs and cats who she’ll be delighted to capture for you in photos.

Do you have a photography project? Contact Carole Pigeon Photographies today to bring your photos to life!

Mobility

  • National
  • Regional

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Subject to quote
  • Payment in instalments

Method of Payment

  • Transfer
  • Cheque
  • Cash

Languages

  • French
  • English
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Carole PIGEON

facebook

Contactez Carole Pigeon Photographies

Numéro non surtaxé

Type de prestation

Photographie Retouche photo Formation Cours de Photographie

Type de photos

Culinaire portrait Architecture Architecture d'intérieur / Décoration Bâtiment Suivi de chantier Animaux de compagnie

Types de styles

Artistique Traditionnel Vintage Lifestyle Argentique

Présentation

Carole Pigeon est une photographe professionnelle installée à Paris en Île-de-France. Elle se plaît, au détour de nombreux projets, à expérimenter les différents milieux de la photographie. Cette diversité apporte une grande richesse à son travail, accentué par des prises de vue de qualité et des cadrages percutants.

Photographe passionnée, Carole Pigeon réalise des photos pour les créateurs, les artisans et les sociétés. Elle a à coeur de mettre en lumière leur travail et leurs produits, toujours dans le respect de leurs idées et de leurs envies. Intéressée depuis toujours par la culture et plus précisément par le cinéma et les comédies musicales, elle parvient à restituer l’atmosphère d’un événement ou d’un concert, comme s’y vous y étiez. 

Dans la mesure où garder en mémoire les petits instants de complicité comme les grands moments est important, Carole Pigeon prend plaisir à les immortaliser pour vous. Photo portrait, entre amis ou en famille, sans oublier vos compagnons à quatre pattes, tout est propice à de belles photos. Sa passion pour la photographie animalière vient de son amour pour les chiens et les chats qu’elle sera ravie de sublimer en image.

Un projet de photographie ? Contactez dès maintenant Carole Pigeon Photographies et donnez vie à l’ensemble de vos projets !

Déplacements

  • National
  • Régional

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Prestations sur devis
  • Paiement en plusieurs fois

Moyens de paiement

  • Virement
  • Chèque
  • Espèces

Langues parlées

  • Français
  • Anglais
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Carole PIGEON