Contact JANCA

Standard rate number

Service

Photography Video / Video Editing Photo retouching

Photography types

Portraits Architectural Interior Design Construction Construction Site Monitoring Virtual visit Boudoir Fashion / Model Portfolios Product Photos Nature

Styles

Artistic Traditional Vintage Lifestyle Film

About

A photographer specialised in black and white photography, JANCA expresses a unique artistic vision through striking photographs. The French-Columbian photographer spent her childhood between Colombia, Argentina and France. She then moved to Paris after her studies and worked as a press agent for 5 years with an agency there, offering her the opportunity to travel the world.

In 1996, JANCA had her first exhibition as an artist. Since then, her work has been shown in various cities around the world. Passionate about sharing her artistic vision, JANCA has notably published two photography books entitled “La Bella y la Bestia” and “Machos, historias de Nenas”, two stories told through theatrical representation. 

JANCA is an artist and a woman actively involved in the promotion of gender equity. Through her work, the photographer seeks to explore issues that can be difficult or unsettling, and approach them with a new perspective through a light, humoristic style. With a passion for art and the beauty of human beings, JANCA makes portraits a frequent focus of her work, but also draws inspiration from nature and architecture. 

Based in France and Colombia, JANCA travels around the world and will be delighted to be a part of your next project. Contact her today to discuss your photo needs!

Mobility

  • International
  • National
  • Regional

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Subject to quote
  • Payment in instalments

Method of Payment

  • Transfer
  • Cheque
  • Cash

Languages

  • French
  • English
  • Spanish
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Jeanne Caroline

facebook

Contactez JANCA

Numéro non surtaxé

Types de prestations

Photographie Vidéo et montage Retouche photo

Types de photos

Portrait Architecture Architecture d'intérieur / Décoration Bâtiment Suivi de chantier Visite virtuelle Nu / Artistique Mode/Books Photo produit Nature

Types de styles

Artistique Traditionnel Vintage Lifestyle Argentique

Présentation

Photographe spécialisée dans la réalisation de clichés en noir et blanc, JANCA fait vivre son art et sa vision artistique au travers de photographies percutantes. De nationalité franco-colombienne, JANCA a vécu son enfance entre la Colombie, l’Argentine et la France. Elle s’est ensuite installée à Paris à la suite de ses études et a travaillé en tant qu’attachée de presse durant 5 ans au sein d’une agence avec laquelle elle a eu la chance de parcourir le monde.

C’est en 1996 qu’elle réalise sa première exposition en tant qu’artiste. Depuis, ses créations sont exposées dans différentes villes à travers le monde. JANCA aime transmettre sa vision artistique et a notamment publié deux livres photographiques intitulés «La Bella y la Bestia" et "Machos, historias de Nenas », deux histoires racontées au travers de mises en scènes théâtrales.

JANCA est une artiste et une femme résolument impliquée par l’équité des genres. Cette photographe aime par le biais de son travail, révéler certaines problématiques parfois dérangeantes et les détourner sous un style léger et humoristique. Passionnée par l’art et la beauté de l’humain, JANCA destine plusieurs de ses productions au portrait, mais également à la nature et à l’architecture qui restent des domaines d’inspirations. 

Vivant en France et en Colombie, JANCA voyage à travers le monde et sera ravie de participer à votre futur projet. Contactez-là dès maintenant et prenez rendez-vous !

Déplacements

  • International
  • National
  • Regional

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Prestations sur devis
  • Paiement en plusieurs fois

Moyens de paiement

  • Virement
  • Chèque
  • Espèces

Langues parlées

  • Français
  • Anglais
  • Espagnol
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Jeanne Caroline