facebook

Contact Smile Photographie

Standard rate number

Services

Photography Photo Retouching

Photography Types

Weddings Maternity Newborns Families Architectural Construction Couples Product Photos Portraits Culinary Industrial Sports Aerial Event Conferences / Trade Shows Corporate Auto / Moto

Styles

Traditional Lifestyle Artistic Vintage

About

David Chedoz has worked as a professional photographer in the Bourgogne-Franche-Comté region of eastern France for over twenty years. He has been recognised for the quality of his work by the Chamber of Trades, receiving an award for excellence in his craft. His talent as a photographer is expressed both through his experience and his versatility, allowing him to capture the moment through stunning photos that will keep your memories intact.

The studio Smile Photographie offers personalised services according to your needs. Passionate about the quality of his work, David Chedoz will adapt to your wishes and schedule, whether for a couples shoot, wedding photos or special event. David Chedoz establishes a relationship of trust with his clients, with the goal of satisfying their every request, whatever artistic sphere it may fall under.

The passionate photographer is dedicated to assisting his clients throughout their photography project. He offers his services to upload photos to a secure online gallery, and contributes his artisan craftsmanship to creating hand-made, custom photo albums and books that allow you to relive your most special moments. Smile Photographie travels throughout France and beyond for its clients.

The photography studio provides image reproduction and photo editing services, as well as personal or professional video projects in the spirit of photojournalism.

Are you looking for a photographer? Contact David Chedoz today!

Mobility

  • National
  • Regional
  • International

Fees

  • Subject to quote
  • Free first appointment
  • Payment in installments

Method of Payment

  • Transfer
  • Cash
  • Check
  • Debit Card

Languages

  • French
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY David CHEDOZ

facebook

Contactez Smile Photographie

Numéro non surtaxé

Types de prestations

Photographie Retouche photo

Types de photos

Mariage Culinaire Portrait Industrielle Architecture Bâtiment Photo produit Couple Sport Vue du ciel

Types de styles

Traditionnel Lifestyle Artistique

Présentation

David CHEDOZ, officie depuis plus de vingt ans en tant que photographe professionnel au sein de la région Bourgogne Franche-Comté. Son travail de qualité a été récompensé par la chambre des métiers puisqu’il a obtenu l’Excellence Artisanal. Son talent de photographe s’exprime par son expérience et sa polyvalence. Il saura sublimer vos photos et immortaliser l’instant afin de garder vos souvenirs intacts. 

Smile Photographie vous propose des prestations sur-mesure, en accord avec vos attentes. David CHEDOZ est un passionné du travail bien fait, il s’adaptera à vos envies et à votre programme que ce soit pour vos photos de couple, de mariage ou d’évènement. David CHEDOZ établi avec ses clients une relation de confiance, son but étant de satisfaire chaque demande quelque soit l’univers artistique dans laquelle elle se trouve. 

Ce photographe passionné tient à accompagner ses clients tout au long de leur projet de photographie. Il propose ses services pour la mise en ligne de photos sur une galerie sécurisée, mais surtout il mettra son savoir-faire artisanal à votre service dans l'élaboration et la création de livres ou d'albums fait à la main et sur mesure pour vous permettre de revivre vos plus beaux moments. Smile Photographie se déplace partout en France et bien plus encore pour ses clients. 

Il propose également ses services pour la reproduction ou la retouche d’images ainsi que pour des prestations vidéos personnelles ou professionnelles dans l’esprit du photojournalisme. 

Un projet de photographie ? Contactez dès maintenant David CHEDOZ

Déplacements

  • National
  • Regional
  • International

Tarifs

  • Prestations sur devis
  • Premier RDV gratuit

Moyens de paiement

  • Virement
  • Espèces
  • Chèque

Langues parlées

  • Français
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR David CHEDOZ