facebook

Contact SERGE DETALLE PHOTOGRAPHIE

Standard rate number

Service

Photography Photo retouching

Photography types

Food Photography Portraits Industrial Couples / Engagement Families Architectural Interior Design Construction Construction Site Monitoring Fashion / Model Portfolios Sports Product Photos Corporate Nature

Styles

Artistic Traditional Vintage Lifestyle

About

Serge Detalle still remembers when the passion for photography awoke in him. At the age of 15, his interest in nature and animals led him to buy his first camera in order to capture his surroundings. His keen eye and the richness of his work also reflect the photographer’s initial background as a landscaper. Serge Detalle then decided to take up his studies in photography at the EFFET school in Paris, where he developed long-lasting friendships that he still counts among his partners and clients.

His taste for travel and adventure led him to Africa to join the major industrial group Aérospatiale, where he worked for a year as a cameraman and film editor for the film department. Serge Detalle thus learned to shoot video footage and gain experience in aerial shots, even in extreme conditions. After a second professional experience as head of the photography department, he took the opportunity to set up his own business, allowing him to refocus on his primary area of expertise.

His business quickly grew, with the creation of a fully-outfitted studio in partnership with two other photographers. Serge Detalle provided advertising photography for industrial groups and advertising agencies as well as specialised press officers in sports and the clothing industry. His love of travel never left him, however, and he branched out from his studio to turn towards documentary photography for various tourism and travel magazines. 

The arrival of digital photography marked an important shift in his way of working, and radically impacted his approach to his work. Thanks to his experience, Serge Detalle currently excels in a wide variety of fields, seizing the moment without ever imposing anything, and taking highly complex shots that require flawlessly capturing places and architecture or leading a team and directing models.

Do you have a photography project? Contact Serge Detalle today!

Mobility

  • International
  • National
  • Regional

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Subject to quote
  • Payment in instalments

Method of Payment

  • Transfer
  • Cheque
  • Cash

Languages

  • French
  • English
  • Spanish
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Serge DETALLE

facebook

Contactez SERGE DETALLE PHOTOGRAPHIE

Numéro non surtaxé

Types de prestations

Photographie Retouche photo

Types de photos

Culinaire Portrait Industrielle Couple Famille Architecture Architecture d'intérieur / Décoration Bâtiment Suivi de chantier Mode/Books Sport Photo produit Corporate Nature

Types de styles

Artistique Traditionnel Vintage Lifestyle

Présentation

Serge Detalle se souvient encore de la passion qui prit vie en lui. L’appel de la nature et des animaux l’ont poussé à l’âge de 15 ans à acheter son premier appareil photo afin d’immortaliser ce qui l’entoure. La richesse de son travail et sa sensibilité font le lien entre la photographie et sa formation initiale en tant que jardinier paysagiste. Serge Detalle décide alors de reprendre des études de photographie à l’école EFFET de Paris où il a su nourrir des amitiés sincères durables qui comptent encore aujourd’hui parmi ses partenaires ou ses clients.

Son goût pour l’évasion et le voyage l’ont amené à parcourir l’Afrique pour y intégrer un grand groupe industriel l’Aérospatiale où pendant un an, il a occupé un poste de caméraman et monteur pour le service cinéma. Serge Detalle a ainsi appris à tourner des séquences et s’initier à la prise de vue aérienne, dans des conditions parfois extrêmes. C’est après une seconde expérience comme responsable du service photo qu’il a saisi l’opportunité de s’installer à son compte lui permettant de se recadrer sur son coeur de métier.

Son activité s’est développée de manière rapide avec la création d’un studio tout équipé en partenariat avec 2 photographes. Serge Detalle a réalisé des prises de vues publicitaires pour des groupes industriels et pour des agences de publicité ainsi que  des prises de vues pour des attachés de presse spécialisés dans le sport et le vêtement. Mais son envie de voyage ne l’a jamais quitté, il a alors libérer son studio et s’est tourné vers le reportage pour différentes revues touristiques.

L’arrivée du numérique souligne un virage important dans sa manière de travailler et modifie radicalement son approche du métier. Fort de cette expérience, Serge Detalle excelle aujourd’hui dans des domaines très différents, saisissant l’instant sans jamais rien imposer et en réalisant des prises de vues beaucoup plus complexes pour lesquelles il faut magnifier les lieux et l’architecture ou diriger une équipe et des modèles.

Un projet de photographie ? Contactez dès maintenant Serge Detalle 

Déplacements

  • International
  • National
  • Regional

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Prestations sur devis
  • Paiement en plusieurs fois

Moyens de paiement

  • Virement
  • Chèque
  • Espèces

Langues parlées

  • Français
  • Anglais
  • Espagnol
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Serge DETALLE