facebook

Contact ATELIER OBJECTIF DIGITAL

Standard rate number

Services

Photography Photo Retouching

Photography Types

Newborns Portraits Couples Families Architectural Sports Corporate Pets Weddings Maternity Nature

Styles

Artistic Traditional Lifestyle

About

Nicolas Compagnon is a self-taught photographer and the founder and director of Atelier Objectif Digital. The passionate photographer assists his clients with their projects, both personal and professional, offering a comprehensive service. From the photo shoot to photo retouching, Nicolas Compagnon offers his professionalism and technical expertise to deliver exceptional photos.

Nicolas Compagnon possesses a unique style that’s at once classic and artistic. The photographer knows how to capture the slightest details in order to preserve your unique memories through portraits or newborn photos, or to best convey the values of your brand. Attentive and unobtrusive, Nicolas Compagnon is sure to capture your special bond and intimate moments during your wedding, for spontaneous photos and memories filled with emotion.

The professional photographer carefully listens to his clients and takes care to perfectly meet their requests. For him, what’s most important is to see their eyes light up and the smile on their faces when they see their photos. 

Do you have a photography project? Contact Atelier Objectif Digital today and trust in Nicolas Compagnon’s professional guidance to help you preserve your memories.

Mobility

  • Regional

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Subject to quote
  • Payment in installments

Method of Payment

  • Transfer
  • Check
  • Cash

Languages

  • French
  • English
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Nicolas COMPAGNON

facebook

Contactez ATELIER OBJECTIF DIGITAL

Numéro non surtaxé

Types de prestations

Photographie Retouche photo

Types de photos

Naissance Portrait Couple Famille Architecture Sport Corporate Animaux de compagnie Mariage Grossesse Nature

Types de styles

Artistique Traditionnel Lifestyle

Présentation

Nicolas Compagnon, photographe autodidacte est le fondateur et le dirigeant de l'Atelier Objectif Digital. Ce photographe passionné accompagne les particuliers comme les professionnels dans leurs projets en proposant une offre de services complète. De la séance photo à la retouche de celles-ci, Nicolas Compagnon met à votre disposition son professionnalisme et son savoir-faire technique afin de sublimer vos clichés. 

Nicolas Compagnon possède un style singulier alliant l’artistique et le traditionnel. Ce photographe saura capter les moindres détails afin d’immortaliser les souvenirs uniques de vos photos portraits et naissance ou de transmettre au mieux les valeurs de votre marque. Discret et attentif, Nicolas Compagnon parviendra à capturer vos moments de complicité et d’intimité lors de votre mariage pour des photos spontanées et des souvenirs remplis d’émotions.

Ce professionnel est à l’écoute de ses clients et veille à répondre parfaitement aux demandes qui lui sont faites. Le plus important pour lui, est de voir les yeux des gens s’émerveiller à la découverte des clichés, les sourires baigner les visages et les émotions envahir les lieux.

Un projet de photographie ? Contactez dès maintenant l'Atelier Objectif Digital et laissez vous guider par le professionnalisme de Nicolas Compagnon pour immortaliser vos souvenirs. 

Déplacements

  • Regional

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Prestations sur devis
  • Paiement en plusieurs fois

Moyens de paiement

  • Virement
  • Chèque
  • Espèces

Langues parlées

  • Français
  • Anglais
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Nicolas COMPAGNON