facebook

Contact OB STUDIO

Standard rate number

Services

Photography Video / Video Editing Drone Photography

Photography Types

Culinary Architectural Aerial Corporate Nature Industrial

Styles

Traditional Lifestyle

About

OB Studio is an audiovisual production agency created by two young photographers and videographers with a passion for creating videos and images.

Thanks to their creativity, dynamic energy and strong technical skills, the team offers innovative visual solutions for their clients, whether individuals or businesses. OB Studio is specialised in corporate videos and event coverage, music videos, drone and aerial images, and both studio and on-site photoshoots.

The photographers at OB Studio adapt to any circumstance to capture the best photos of your products or events. From analysis to production, they adopt a rigorous and creative approach to ensure your expectations are met, whether for culinary photography, events, real estate, product photos or drone shots. 

Mindful of trends in content consumption as well as the powerful role visuals play in your communication strategies, the photographers and videographers at OB Studio offer a wide range of photo and video production services to help you develop your visual identity.

Whether you want to reach new customers, grow your business or present your products, OB Studio will be help you meet your goals, providing corporate photos and videos, product photos and films, aerial views, motion design, and more.

Contact Matthieu Ocquemant at OB Studio to bring your photo or video project to life!
 

Mobility

  • Regional

Method of Payment

  • Transfer

Languages

  • French
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Matthieu OCQUEMANT

facebook

Contactez OB STUDIO

Numéro non surtaxé

Types de prestations

Photographie Vidéo et montage Drone

Types de photos

Culinaire Architecture Vue du ciel Corporate Nature Industrielle

Types de styles

Traditionnel Lifestyle

Présentation

OB Studio est une agence de production audiovisuelle créée par deux jeunes photographes et vidéastes passionnés. 

Grâce à leur créativité, leur dynamisme et leurs fortes compétences techniques dans le domaine de l’image, l’équipe propose des solutions visuelles innovantes aussi pour des clients professionnels que particuliers. OB Studio est spécialisé dans la réalisation de vidéos institutionnelles et événementielles, de clips musicaux, d’images aériennes, et de shooting photo en studio ou sur site.

Les photographes d’OB Studio s’adaptent à toutes conditions pour créer les meilleures images de votre évènement ou de vos produits. Ils travaillent dans une démarche rigoureuse et créative, de l’analyse à la production, pour réaliser des photographies culinaires, événementielles, immobilières, photos de produit et prises de vue par drone qui répondront à vos attentes.

Conscients des tendances de consommation de contenus et du rôle important des images et des vidéos dans votre stratégie de communication, les photographes et vidéastes d’OB Studio proposent une vaste gamme de productions photo et vidéo pour vous accompagner dans la création de votre identité visuelle. 

Que vous souhaitiez atteindre de nouveaux clients, développer votre entreprise ou présenter vos produits, OB Studio se tient à votre disposition afin de créer des reportages, films institutionnels, photos et films produit, vidéos et prises de vue aériennes et vidéos motion design répondant à vos objectifs.

Contactez Matthieu OCQUEMANT à OB Studio pour donner vie à votre projet de photo ou vidéo !

Déplacements

  • Regional

Moyens de paiement

  • Virement

Langues parlées

  • Français
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Matthieu OCQUEMANT