facebook

Contact Anthony M. Photographe

Standard rate number

Services

Photography

Photography Types

Culinary Newborns Portraits Couples Families Architectural Product Photos Pets Nature

Styles

Artistic Lifestyle

About

Anthony Maire recently decided to devote himself to his passion full-time, establishing his photography business Anthony M. Photographe in Marseille. Launching his career as a professional photographer, he brings his talent and love for photography, which he has regularly practiced for over 6 years. A smile on his face, he can still see himself in his younger days with a disposable camera in his hand, capturing moments spent with his family. 

Before becoming a professional photographer, Anthony Maire was involved with a charitable organisation as well as the co-manager of a treetop adventure park. These experiences working with so many diverse people helped him develop a strong ability to listen and understand others, which is reflected in his work as a photographer. He sees photography as a means to share and tell a story - your story.

For the moment without a studio, Anthony Maire offers photo shoots at your home or another location chosen in advance. He proposes a phone or video interview with his clients, in order to understand their goals, and offer the best possible guidance and advice to ensure their expectations are met. 

Anthony M. Photographe will be happy to share one-of-a-kind moments with you, whether by yourself, as a couple or with family or friends. The attentive photographer will be sure to put you at ease and capture your most special moments. 

Seize the moment, and contact Anthony Maire today!

Mobility

  • National
  • Regional

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Subject to quote

Method of Payment

  • Transfer
  • Check
  • Cash

Languages

  • French
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Anthony MAIRE

facebook

Contactez Anthony M. Photographe

Numéro non surtaxé

Types de prestations

Photographie

Types de photos

Culinaire Naissance Portrait Évènement Couple Famille Architecture Photo produit Animaux de compagnie Nature

Types de styles

Artistique Lifestyle

Présentation

Anthony MAIRE a décidé très récemment de s’adonner à temps plein à sa passion en créant Anthony M. Photographe basé à Marseille. Débutant en tant que photographe professionnel, il saura mettre en avant son talent et son amour pour la photographie qu'il pratique de manière régulière depuis plus de 6 ans. Un sourire aux lèvres, il se revoit, tout jeune son appareil photo jetable à la main à immortaliser les instants passé en famille. 

Avant de devenir photographe professionnel, Anthony MAIRE était animateur dans une association ainsi que coresponsable d’un parc d’accrobranche. Ces expériences auprès d’un public très varié lui ont permis de développer une grande capacité d’écoute et de compréhension de l’autre qui se ressent dans son travail. Il voit la photographie comme un moyen de partager et de raconter une histoire, votre histoire. 

N’ayant pas de studio pour le moment, Anthony MAIRE se déplace à votre domicile ou dans un lieu choisit en amont. Il propose à ses clients un entretien téléphonique ou en visioconférence afin de comprendre leurs aspirations, de les rassurer et de les conseiller du mieux possible, afin de proposer un service au plus proche de leurs attentes.

Anthony M. Photographe, sera ravi de partager avec vous des instants uniques, que vous soyez seul, en famille, en couple ou entre amis. Il saura vous accompagner, vous mettre à l’aise et sublimer vos plus beaux moments. 

Saisissez l’instant, et contactez dès maintenant Anthony MAIRE.

Déplacements

  • National
  • Regional

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Prestations sur devis

Moyens de paiement

  • Virement
  • Chèque
  • Espèces

Langues parlées

  • Français
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Anthony MAIRE