facebook

Contact Studio PMORGAN Photography

Standard rate number

Services

Photography Video / Video Editing Photo Retouching Drone Photography

Photography Types

Weddings Portraits Industrial Event Architectural Interior Design Construction Construction Site Monitoring Aerial Corporate Maternity

Styles

Artistic Traditional Vintage

About

Patrick Morgan is a French photographer based in Nîmes, in the southeast of France.

Discovering photography as a teen, he was fascinated by film photography, and the magic of developing photos. He practiced film photography for several years as an amateur photographer, and in 2015 decided to launch his business as a professional photographer in order to share his vision and experience with his clients in search of quality photography work.

Early on, he was drawn to certain specialisations, including interior and exterior architecture photography, real estate and landscapes, but over the years became more attuned to photographing people and portraits became his speciality. For Patrick Morgan, capturing the authenticity and soul of a person with light, forever, in just a fragment of a second, is exhilarating.

It’s with this state of mind that wedding photography was a natural next step. Photographing people in the context of a unique day filled with stories, love and emotion; having vision, and personal sensitivity, leaving a fragment of oneself, being in unexpected places, capturing stolen emotional moments - all this contributes to establishing a family legacy.

His technique? It all comes down to his awareness of the moment, and artistic eye! Patrick Morgan immerses himself in the mood and atmosphere, in osmosis with the happy couple, as if he was part of the wedding party all while remaining as unobtrusive as possible. He additionally adapts to the colour scheme and theme chosen by the couple. This is why a half-day pre-wedding shoot is a must, in order to get in sync with the couple and succeed in building confidence on a personal as well as technical level, to make everything more simple on the big day!

Drawn to Patrick Morgan’s approach and style? Don’t hesitate to contact him today - he will be happy to listen and discuss your photo needs with you!

Mobility

  • National
  • Regional

Fees

  • Payment in installments

Method of Payment

  • Transfer
  • Check

Languages

  • French
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Patrick MORGAN

facebook

Contactez Studio PMORGAN Photography

Numéro non surtaxé

Types de prestations

Photographie Vidéo et montage Retouche photo Drone

Types de photos

Mariage Portrait Industrielle Évènement Architecture Architecture d'intérieur / Décoration Bâtiment Suivi de chantier Vue du ciel Corporate Grossesse

Types de styles

Artistique Traditionnel Vintage

Présentation

Patrick Morgan est un photographe français basé à Nîmes dans le sud-est de la France.

A l’adolescence, il découvre la photographie et est fasciné par l’argentique, la prise de vue, la magie du développement… Il la pratique donc durant quelques années en tant qu’amateur et décide de s’établir en tant que professionnel en 2015 afin de partager son expérience et sa vision au service de clients en quête d’un travail photographique de qualité.

À ses débuts, il se dirige vers des spécialités qui l’attirent, l’architecture d’intérieur et d’extérieur, l’immobilier, le paysage, mais au fil des années l’humain le sensibilise davantage et le portrait devient sa spécialité : saisir l’authenticité, écrire avec lumière l’âme d’un être en un fragment de secondes et pour l’éternité est pour Patrick Morgan très jubilatoire.​

C’est dans cet état esprit que le reportage mariage a été une évidence logique « photographier l’humain dans son contexte d’une journée unique chargée d’histoires, d’amour et d’émotion, avoir la vision, la sensibilité personnelle, laisser un fragment de soi, un sillon, être là où on ne vous attend pas, voler l’instant émotionnel, tout ceci contribuera à l’édification du patrimoine familial. 

Sa technique ? Sa sensibilité du moment, son sens artistique ! Patrick Morgan s’imprègne de l’atmosphère, en osmose avec les mariés, comme s’il faisait parti des proches tout en restant discret au maximum. Il adapte l’ambiance colorimétrique en fonction du thème choisi par les mariés, c’est pour cette raison qu’un shooting d’avant mariage d’une ½ journée est un passage obligatoire afin d’instaurer un bon relationnel, être en osmose avec les mariés afin d’aboutir à une mise en confiance tant sur le plan humain, que technique, pour que « tout soit plus simple le jour J » !

L’approche et le style de Patrick Morgan vous plaisent ? Alors n’hésitez pas à le contacter dès maintenant. Il sera très heureux de pouvoir gracieusement vous écouter et échanger avec vous !​

Déplacements

  • National
  • Regional

Tarifs

  • Paiement en plusieurs fois

Moyens de paiement

  • Virement
  • Chèque

Langues parlées

  • Français
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Patrick MORGAN