facebook

Contact Alexandre Surre Photographe

Standard rate number

Service

Photography Photo retouching

Photography types

Portraits Event Concerts Conferences / Trade Shows Architectural Construction Fashion / Model Portfolios Corporate

Styles

Artistic Traditional Lifestyle

About

After graduating from Académie Charpentier and gaining 6 years of experience working in publicity, photographer Alexander Surre decided to pursue his passion for photography and visual images in a creative, challenging way. In 2010, he decided to launch his business Alexandre Surre Photographe, offering his expertise and vision spanning a variety of fields. It’s this diversity that drives him today, and the reason for which he will be happy to assist you with projects of all kinds. 

He is equally skilled in understanding the needs of his professional and business clients as well as individuals. Drawing on his experience as an artistic director to showcase your products, team or professional events, photographer Alexandre Surre will also be able to capture all the highlights of your wedding, as well as family portraits, newborn photos, or shots for your portfolio.

Alexandre Surre Photographe makes client relationships a priority. The photographer will take the time to understand your needs, discuss what you’re looking for and get to know you, in order to best meet your expectations. His photos are the fruit of his work to continually seek the perfect balance between the subject, lighting and the feeling created.

Don’t hesitate to contact Alexandre Surre, who will be delighted to tell your story through his photos!

Mobility

  • International
  • National
  • Regional

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Subject to quote
  • Payment in instalments

Method of Payment

  • Transfer
  • Cheque

Languages

  • French
  • English
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Alexandre SURRE

facebook

Contactez Alexandre Surre Photographe

Numéro non surtaxé

Types de prestations

Photographie Retouche photo

Types de photos

Portrait Évènement Concert Conférences / Salons Architecture Bâtiment Mode/Books Corporate

Types de styles

Artistique Traditionnel Lifestyle

Présentation

Après un diplôme de l’Académie Charpentier et 6 années d'expérience dans la publicité, Alexandre Surre Photographe a décidé de mener sa passion pour l'image et la photographie de façon créative et exigeante. C'est donc en 2010 qu'il décide de proposer son savoir-faire et sa vision dans des domaines très variés. C'est justement cette diversité qui l'anime aujourd'hui, et la raison pour laquelle il propose de vous accompagner dans tous types de projets.

Il saura en effet comprendre les besoins d'un professionnel tant que ceux d'un particulier. S'appuyant sur son expérience de directeur artistique pour mettre en avant vos produits, vos collaborateurs ou vos évènements professionnels, Alexandre Surre Photographe pourra également saisir les moments forts de votre mariage par le biais d'un reportage complet, mettre en lumière votre famille, immortaliser une naissance ou réaliser votre book.

Alexandre Surre Photographe met un point d'honneur sur le relationnel. Ainsi, il prendra le temps de comprendre vos besoins, d'échanger sur vos projets et d'apprendre à vous connaitre afin de réaliser le reportage photo le plus proche de vos attentes. Ses photographies sont le fruit d’un travail dans lequel il cherche toujours à créer l’équilibre parfait entre le sujet, la lumière et ses sensations.

Contactez dès maintenant Alexandre Surre qui sera enchanté de raconter votre histoire à travers ses photos.

Déplacements

  • International
  • National
  • Regional

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Prestations sur devis
  • Paiement en plusieurs fois

Moyens de paiement

  • Virement
  • Chèque

Langues parlées

  • Français
  • Anglais
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Alexandre SURRE