facebook

Contact Pascaline Photographies

Standard rate number

Services

Photography Photo Retouching

Photography Types

Culinary Event Concerts Conferences / Trade Shows Architectural Interior Design Construction Construction Site Monitoring Fashion / Model Portfolios Sports Product Photos Corporate Nature Auto / Moto Industrial Portraits

Styles

Traditional Vintage Lifestyle

About

Pascaline Constantin is a professional photographer based in Corsica where she works through her photography business Pascaline Photographies. The photographer specialises in photographing people as well as the business and corporate world, tradespersons, creators, workers’ committees, and organisations and associations of all kinds. 

Pascaline Constantin seeks to highlight each of her clients’ work, whether with natural or artificial light. The photographer gets in sync with her clients in order to help them achieve their goals and offer them strong, original images that correspond to the message they want to convey.

Pascaline Constantin works at the “Atelier photo” studio based in Venzolasca in the Haute-Corse region of northern Corsica, working wherever she is needed. The photographer also offers product photos, architecture photography, professional portraits and team photos.

Photographer Pascaline Constantin also offers her photography services to capture events, shows or concerts. Her highly diverse range of skills are a real asset.

Contact Pascaline Constantin to bring your photography projects to life!

Mobility

  • International
  • National
  • Regional

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Payment in installments

Method of Payment

  • Transfer
  • Check
  • Cash
  • Debit Card

Languages

  • French
  • English
  • Spanish
  • Italian
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Pascaline CONSTANTIN

facebook

Contactez Pascaline Photographies

Numéro non surtaxé

Types de prestations

Photographie Retouche photo

Types de photos

Culinaire Évènement Concert Conférences / Salons Architecture Architecture d'intérieur / Décoration Bâtiment Suivi de chantier Mode/Books Sport Photo produit Corporate Nature Auto-Moto Industrielle Portrait

Types de styles

Traditionnel Vintage Lifestyle

Présentation

La photographe Pascaline Constantin est une photographe professionnelle basée en Corse avec son agence Pascaline Photographies. La photographe s’est spécialisée dans la photographie des gens et du monde de l’entreprise, de corporate, d’artisans, de créateurs et aussi les comités d'entreprise, organismes et d’associations en tous genres. 

Pascaline Constantin a pour but de sublimer chacune des activités de ses clients en travaillant soit en lumière naturelle soit en lumière artificielle. La photographe fait corps avec ses clients afin de mener à bien leurs projets et proposer une image forte et inédite, qui corresponde au message qu’ils veulent transmettre. 

Pascaline Constantin officie dans le studio "Atelier photo" situé au lieu-dit Arena à Venzolasca en Haute-Corse et intervient partout où l’on a besoin d’elle. La photographe réalise aussi bien des photos produits, que des photos d’architecture, en passant par des portraits professionnels ou des photos d’équipes. 

La photographe Pascaline Constantin réalise également des reportages photos pour des événements, des spectacles ou encore des concerts. Le caractère très divers de ses champs de compétences est un véritable atout. 

Contactez Pascaline Constantin et donnez vie à vos projets photographiques !

Déplacements

  • International
  • National
  • Regional

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Paiement en plusieurs fois

Moyens de paiement

  • Virement
  • Chèque
  • Espèces
  • Carte bancaire

Langues parlées

  • Français
  • Anglais
  • Espagnol
  • Italien
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Pascaline CONSTANTIN