facebook

Contact Thomas LÉAUD

Standard rate number

Services

Photography Photo Retouching Photography Classes

Photography Types

Portraits Industrial Event Concerts Conferences / Trade Shows Architectural Interior Design Construction Construction Site Monitoring Boudoir Fashion / Model Portfolios Sports Product Photos Corporate Nature Culinary Auto / Moto

Styles

Artistic Traditional Lifestyle

About

Thomas Léaud loves to bring images to life, capturing the feelings and intentions in each one. Through photography, he aims to tell a story, one written by your expressions and gestures. For the passionate photographer, listening to the needs and wishes of his clients is essential. Thomas Léaud is committed to conveying his love of photography through images filled with emotions and shared moments.

Thomas Léaud is an adventurous photographer who has developed his experience through unusual, original shots. He has notably covered the production stages up to the launches of rockets in Kourou in French Guiana, photographed work sites in Algeria with shots from a helicopter, and shot documentary assignments in various countries around the world, from Ecuador and the Pacific to Africa. Throughout his career, he has also worked with luxury brands in Paris, in the world of fashion and in finance. The variety of assignments Thomas Léaud has worked on has allowed him to develop a high degree of professionalism under all circumstances, as well as a keen eye to capture the essence of each moment. 

For Thomas Léaud, images must be developed with the client, the model, the makeup artist, the boss or the worker. Each project is unique, and each person has an important role. The photographer has at once the role of an orchestra conductor and technical expert. Beautiful images are the fruit of a beautiful collaboration in which everyone feels confident.

Don’t hesitate to contact Thomas Léaud for your photography needs, whether personal or professional.

Mobility

  • International
  • National
  • Regional

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Subject to quote
  • Payment in installments

Method of Payment

  • Transfer
  • Check

Languages

  • French
  • English
  • Italian
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Thomas LÉAUD

facebook

Contactez Thomas LÉAUD

Numéro non surtaxé

Types de prestations

Photographie Retouche photo cours de Photographie

Types de photos

Portrait Industrielle Évènement Concert Conférences / Salons Architecture Architecture d'intérieur / Décoration Bâtiment Suivi de chantier Nu / Artistique Mode/Books Sport Photo produit Corporate Nature Culinaire Auto-Moto

Types de styles

Artistique Traditionnel Lifestyle

Présentation

Photographe pour les entreprises, associations, artistes

Thomas LÉAUD aime donner vie aux images, capter les sentiments et les intentions de chacun. Il souhaite par le biais de la photographie raconter une histoire, votre histoire transcrite par vos gestes et vos regards. Pour ce photographe passionné, écouter les besoins et les envies de ses clients est primordiale. Thomas LÉAUD, a à coeur de transmettre son amour de la photographie par des clichés rempli d’émotions et de partage. 

Thomas LÉAUD est un aventurier de la photo, il a construit son expérience grâce à des prises de vues atypiques et originales. Il a notamment couvert des étapes de fabrication jusqu’aux lancements de fusées au Kourou et en Guyane, travaillé sur des chantiers en Algérie avec des prises de vues en hélicoptère et réaliser des reportages dans différents pays autour du globe comme en Afrique mais aussi en Équateur et au Pacifique. Son parcours l’a également conduit à travailler pour des maisons de luxe à Paris, dans le domaine de la mode ou encore de la finance. La variété des projets sur lesquels Thomas LÉAUD a travaillé, lui ont permis d’acquérir un professionnalisme à toute épreuve et un oeil avisé lui permettant de capter l’essence de chaque instant. 

Pour Thomas LÉAUD, l’image doit se construire avec le client, le mannequin, la maquilleuse, le patron ou l’ouvrier. Chaque projet est unique et chaque personne a son importance. Le photographe tient le rôle de chef d'orchestre et de technicien à la fois. Les belles images sont le fruit d’une belle collaboration où tous les acteurs se sentent en confiance. 

N’hésitez pas à faire appel à Thomas LÉAUD qui sublimera vos projets de photographie  professionnels. Contactez-le dès maintenant !

Déplacements

  • International
  • National
  • Regional

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Prestations sur devis
  • Paiement en plusieurs fois

Moyens de paiement

  • Virement
  • Chèque

Langues parlées

  • Français
  • Anglais
  • Italien
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Thomas LÉAUD