facebook

Contact REVILLON KARINE PHOTOGRAPHE

Standard rate number

Services

Photography Video / Video Editing Photo Retouching

Photography Types

Culinary Industrial Architectural Interior Design Construction Construction Site Monitoring Product Photos Nature Newborns Couples Families Maternity Event Concerts Boudoir Fashion / Model Portfolios Portraits Sports

Styles

Artistic Traditional Vintage Lifestyle

About

Karine Revillon is a graduate of a school of photography and fine arts. A passionate photographer for over 30 years, she works in various fields, bringing together her talent and ingenuity to offer illustrative, documentary, graphic and aesthetic photography. Karine Revillon is ready to assist you with your photography needs, whether personal or professional, in particular in the domains of architecture, food and product photography.

Karine Revillon offers her professionalism and expertise to bring your project to life. Careful framing, lighting, rendering materials and atmospheres, and accentuating forms and spaces, are all skills that the photographer has expertly mastered in order to offer you unique, quality photographs.

Photographer Karine Revillon has all the necessary professional equipment at her disposal to capture your best moments through photos. She particularly works with a NIKON D800 and D200, depending on the event, and is also equipped with a SB900 flash, two tripods, a spirit level and infrared remote control. Karine Revillon also has her own mobile studio with umbrella and flash, allowing her to easily travel to meet her clients’ needs. 

Do you have a photography project? Contact Karine Revillon today to bring your photos to life!

Mobility

  • Regional
  • National
  • International

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Subject to quote
  • Payment in installments

Method of Payment

  • Transfer
  • Check
  • Cash

Languages

  • French
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Karine REVILLON

facebook

Contactez REVILLON KARINE PHOTOGRAPHE

Numéro non surtaxé

Types de prestations

Photographie Vidéo et montage Retouche photo

Types de photos

Culinaire Industrielle Architecture Architecture d'intérieur / Décoration Bâtiment Suivi de chantier Photo produit Nature Naissance Couple Famille Grossesse Évènement Concert Nu / Artistique Mode/Books Portrait Sport

Types de styles

Artistique Traditionnel Vintage Lifestyle

Présentation

Karine REVILLON est diplômée d’une école de photographies et de Beaux Arts. Photographe passionnée depuis plus de 30 ans, elle exerce son métier dans différents domaines, dans lesquels elle associe son ingéniosité et son talent afin de proposer une photographie qui se veut, illustratrice, documentaire, graphique et esthétique. Karine REVILLON vous accompagnera dans vos projets de photographies qu’ils soient personnels ou professionnels, notamment dans l’univers de l’architecture, du culinaire ou du produit.

Karine REVILLON, met à disposition son savoir-faire et son professionnalisme dans la réalisation de votre projet. La rigueur du cadrage, la lumière, le rendu des matières et des ambiances, la révélation du plein et du vide sont autant de compétences habilement maîtrisées par cette photographe lui permettant de vous proposer des clichés uniques et de qualité.

Karine REVILLON Photographe dispose de tout le matériel professionnel nécessaire pour capturer en images vos plus beaux moments. Elle travaille notamment avec un NIKON D800 et D200, en fonction de l’évènement, et possède également un flash SB900,  deux trépieds, un niveau à bulles et une télécommande infrarouge. Mais Karine REVILLON, dispose également de son propre studio mobile avec parapluie et flash, lui permettant de se déplacer facilement en fonction des demandes de ses clients. 

Un projet de photographie ? Contactez dès maintenant Karine REVILLON qui se fera une joie de lui donner vie !

Déplacements

  • Regional
  • National
  • International

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Prestations sur devis
  • Paiement en plusieurs fois

Moyens de paiement

  • Virement
  • Chèque
  • Espèces

Langues parlées

  • Français
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Karine REVILLON