facebook

Contact Photo Davvero

Standard rate number

Services

Photography Photo Retouching

Photography Types

Weddings Portraits Event Couples Product Photos Pets Architectural Construction Culinary Sports Nature

Styles

Artistic Traditional Vintage Lifestyle

About

It all began when Véronique received her first Kodak at the age of 7. She can still see herself, camera in hand, trying to capture the moments taking place before her eyes. While that seems long ago to her now, Véronique has never stopped playing with light. The photographer believes that anything can be the subject of a beautiful photo. All it takes is an open mind and perspective on the world around us, and to let yourself be carried away by the emotions that come over us. 

Véronique recently decided to devote herself to her passion full-time and create her own photography business. She is ready to assist you with a wide variety of photo projects, from portraits and product photos, to shooting wedding photos or events. From a technical point of view, Véronique particularly enjoys working with backlighting and chiaroscuro, which lend depth and sensitivity to her photography. Her experience and technical skills allow her to achieve precise framing and original compositions that highlight the quality of her shots.

For Véronique, each new assignment is a new adventure, a unique moment that can’t be compared to any other. Just as each subject and project is unique, she believes that each photo she takes should be as well. Her goal as a photographer is to succeed in capturing the essence of the moment, the personality of her subjects and the emotions and passion of a moment in time, and translate them into images. 

Looking for a photographer? Don’t hesitate to contact Véronique, who looks forward to helping you make your ideas a reality.

Mobility

  • National
  • Regional

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Subject to quote
  • Payment in installments

Method of Payment

  • Transfer
  • Check
  • Cash

Languages

  • French
  • Italian
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Véronique CHERPANTIER

facebook

Contactez Photo Davvero

Numéro non surtaxé

Type de prestation

Photographie Retouche photo

Type de photos

Mariage Portrait Evènement Concert Couple Photo produit Animal de compagnie Architecture Architecture d'intérieur / Décoration Bâtiment Culinaire Sport Nature Famille

Types de styles

Artistique Traditionnel Vintage Lifestyle

Présentation

Tout a commencé lorsque Véronique reçut son premier Kodak à l’âge de 7 ans. Elle se revoit encore, son appareil photo à la main tentant d’immortaliser les instants qui se présentaient juste sous ses yeux. Bien que ce temps lui paraisse loin désormais, Véronique n’a jamais cessé de jouer avec la lumière. Cette photographe estime que  tout peut être matière à une belle photo. Il suffit simplement d’ouvrir son esprit et son regard sur le monde qui nous entoure et se laisser emporter par les émotions qui nous submergent. 

C’est tout récemment que Véronique a décidé de s’adonner à plein temps à sa passion et de créer sa propre structure de photographie. Elle vous accompagne dans une multitude de projets, allant de la simple photo portrait ou produit, à la réalisation de vos photos de mariage ou d’événements. D’un point de vue technique, Véronique aime particulièrement travailler les contre-jours et le clair-obscur qui apportent profondeur et sensibilité à la photographie. Son expérience et son savoir-faire technique lui permettent d’obtenir des cadrages précis et originaux accentuant la qualité de ses clichés.

Pour Véronique chaque nouveau projet est une nouvelle aventure, un moment singulier ne pouvant être comparé à aucun autre. Dans la mesure où chaque modèle et chaque projet est unique, elle estime que chacune des photos qu’elle réalise doit l’être aussi. Son ambition en tant que photographe est de parvenir à capter l’essence de l’instant, la personnalité de ses modèles et retranscrire par le biais de l’image l’émotion et la passion du moment.

Un projet de photographie ? Contactez dès maintenant Véronique qui se fera une joie de concrétiser votre demande.

Déplacements

  • National
  • Régional

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Prestations sur devis
  • Paiement en plusieurs fois

Moyens de paiement

  • Virement
  • Chèque
  • Espèces

Langues parlées

  • Français
  • Italien
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Véronique CHERPANTIER